You can leave your own feedback on "My Account" in the Control Panel.

russian (527)   english (1008)   underfined (2)   all (1537)
5 - excellent 4 - good 3 - normal 2 - bad 1 - disgusting average value
1345 113 47 15 17 4.79 from 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 | one page | 1537 from 1537

excellent 26-06-2019 08:52:56 Majed

best exchange
thanks


excellent 25-06-2019 13:35:23 Daniella

change number


excellent 25-06-2019 09:57:54 Артем

5


excellent 24-06-2019 12:54:13 Vong

not send to my mobile number


excellent 24-06-2019 08:21:02 Keshab

Extremely satisfied with the quality of service provided by Magnatus.com. I will definitely recommend this service to others.
Thank you so much.


good 23-06-2019 11:28:27 Александр

Отличный обменник , почему 4 а не 5 ,,не торопятся ребята)) а так всем рекомендую.


excellent 23-06-2019 08:02:56 Talha

It was my first time I used this exchange site. Firstly, I was hesitate enough to use but the efficient and quick response from the customer service made me feel secure that they are professionals. Fast and great service. Please doing business with MagnatuS. Surely, I will be a long term returning client.


excellent 23-06-2019 06:47:15 Иван

Первый раз менял биткоины на Paypal.Ни каких проблем,спасибо за быструю,честную работу!


excellent 23-06-2019 00:02:24 Светлана

Очень хороший обменник. Быстро и качественно в соответствии с правилами, указанными на сайте, перевели деньги со Scril на Яндекс кошелёк. Спасибо! Буду ещё обращаться за данной услугой.


excellent 20-06-2019 17:00:54 Vilmos

Honest and fast service. I got my payment.


excellent 19-06-2019 23:00:39 Сергей

Форма обмена достаточно понятна, хотя можно расширить подсказки. Последовательности действий после заполнения и отправки формы понятны. Плюсом стал Viber бот. Суммы можно корректировать после отправки формы. Обмен совершен был быстро в пределах трех часов. Спасибо за сервис. Рекомендую.


good 19-06-2019 01:37:53 Hermawati

Ok


excellent 19-06-2019 00:22:12 Leandro

Very attentive and practical
I highly recommend


good 18-06-2019 14:48:10 GG

It took approximately 1 Day until i got my money on paypal. I got 14€ because Paypal took approx. 1€ and MagnatuS some Euros. but that's fine. I thought it would take much longer but it worked better than expected :)

Feedback : You definitely need to overhaul the complete site because it is not looking good.


excellent 18-06-2019 01:20:14 Ganesh

hi ,good


excellent 17-06-2019 21:34:02 Manuel

VERY EXCELLENT SERVICE


excellent 16-06-2019 12:20:28 Mounir

i found this services good


excellent 16-06-2019 01:02:46 Houssam

When i saw magnatus at BestChange i registered via bestchange at magnatus without hesitation, bestchange does not give legitimacy to any website


excellent 15-06-2019 12:44:06 Richard William

Thanks for exchange.


excellent 15-06-2019 06:59:56 Семен

Великолепно, это был мой первый опыт обмена крипты на деньги и я боялся что меня кинут, но magnatus.com развеяли все опасения справившись со всем очень быстро


excellent 14-06-2019 02:32:15 Hani

I realy liked working with you, the site is straight forward not dificult to manover, files are downloaded easely and fast. I heard about this site from the internet and found that it is one of the most reliable excange site on the web, so i decided to give it a shot, and i was happy with the outcome.

Thank you for the time and effort made in my first transactions , and forsure i will make further transactions with you.

Many thanks, and best regards,
Hani Moucattash


disgusting 13-06-2019 23:57:15 Григорий

0-24 часа? Я заявку 47554 направление: PerfectMoney USD -> Scril USD, выполнение заказа жду уже сутки. На других обмениках делают от 5 до 15 минут. Отвратительно. Если не сделают дам негативный отзыв по всем направлениям
После 1 дня 32 минут, после моей негативной реакции на выполнения, заявку все таки выполнили! В качестве моральной компенсации дали +1 USD.

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Приносим извинения за неудобства, связанные с выходом за рамки сроков обмена на 32 минуты. Компенсация около 3% от суммы перевода и в 33% от нашей комиссии - это хорошо, но просрочка сроков действительно вина наша.


excellent 13-06-2019 10:41:50 Gabriel

I was assisted with the perfect support through the process of the transaction, and for this I am grateful.
The payment instructions are very clear and it was processed within stipulated time.
All I have to say is "thank you for your services and great support".


excellent 12-06-2019 23:04:56 fourssa

thank you for site


excellent 12-06-2019 17:16:40 Mamun

thanks


excellent 12-06-2019 12:09:30 Omo

hello


normal 11-06-2019 02:10:54 Brown

safvxzvzs


excellent 10-06-2019 21:23:38 Konstantin

10 out of 10. got my money on paypal . thanks a lot


excellent 10-06-2019 00:08:21 Burim

hELO. i WOULD LIKE TO EDIT MY PHONE NO


disgusting 08-06-2019 10:34:44 Михаил

Очень долго реагируете !!!!!!!!!

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Приносим извинения за возможные неудобства. У нас ручной обменник с ручными прямыми ответами оператора. Ответ Вам дали через 6 часов после Вашего.


excellent 07-06-2019 23:20:51 Lonn

good


normal 07-06-2019 22:16:04 Laurie

Good to use


excellent 07-06-2019 07:50:29 Thư

Đổi sdt


excellent 06-06-2019 16:51:44 Сергей

Отлично! Платеж пришел менее, чем за 3 часа! Респект ребята!


excellent 05-06-2019 21:25:31 Benson

Good service


excellent 04-06-2019 21:38:43 Pabs

Nothing to say for now


excellent 02-06-2019 17:34:03 Fabio

very good service, agile, helpful, attentive administrator. They are to be congratulated. My bitcoins arrived on schedule in less than 2 days. Congratulations


excellent 02-06-2019 13:58:25 Ľubomír

Sorry


excellent 31-05-2019 19:31:27 Elvira

очень хорошая работа, спасибо


good 31-05-2019 04:11:18 Abdulyekeen, WMID 281201394120

good


normal 30-05-2019 18:40:55 Rony

Would like to exchange need help


excellent 30-05-2019 18:38:48 Jamal

A great experience, frankly, and quick to recommend it to everyone and I hope we will continue to deal together in the future!

Thank you for your service to me


excellent 30-05-2019 09:33:27 Felipe

excelent operation, i have the exchange just in time. congratulations and thanks.


normal 29-05-2019 14:20:07 Adamiak

Time for transacion after payment received - must be quicker.


excellent 29-05-2019 14:11:19 Antonio

everything ok.


excellent 29-05-2019 03:45:32 Barbara

would like to exchange funds from skrill account to paypal


excellent 28-05-2019 17:22:40 Tarq

good


excellent 28-05-2019 11:02:36 Ni

Bagus


excellent 28-05-2019 05:34:03 Ivan

переводил первый раз в жизни, все прошло нормально, ночью отправил, утром все готово. никаких скрытых комиссий, все как изначально было указано.


excellent 27-05-2019 20:18:42 Sunday

i never used this service before, this is my first time of using it


excellent 27-05-2019 18:46:22 Seyha

nd


excellent 27-05-2019 17:29:10 Roman

Спасибо за оперативный обмен BTC- Skrill ! Буду пользоваться и рекомендовать.
Все без нареканий.


disgusting 27-05-2019 08:01:38 Дмитрий

Самый худший обменник, которым мне доводилось пользоваться

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
По причине того, что в системе PayPal участились попытки обмена краденых и/или нелегально полученных средств, мы в целях нашей безопасности выполняем тщательную проверку заявок от новых клиентов. Заявка от Вас - крайне сомнительная по аспекту легальности средств на пейпале.


excellent 26-05-2019 12:02:36 Gennadi Salzmann

Уважаемые дамы и господа Я советую вам пользоваться этим сервис magnatus я сам пользуюсь это удобно и они предоставляют очень удобный услуги большое спасибо Я получил свою выплату


excellent 26-05-2019 06:46:41 Muhand

i dont received sms


excellent 25-05-2019 21:15:57 Rofiqul

I am very happy so thanks a lot i can join youre site


excellent 24-05-2019 18:22:37 Obafemi

Thanks


good 23-05-2019 23:33:46 Haydee

smooth and easy transaction


excellent 23-05-2019 19:41:32 Yurei

rsfag


excellent 23-05-2019 17:41:13 Enrico

Satisfied overall, I think that 3.75€ is a little too much for small amounts of money; time for transacion after payment received could be quicker.


excellent 23-05-2019 16:15:14 Андрей

Первый раз воспользовался услугами по обмену, менял Skrill, обмен произведен в оговоренные сроки, рекомендую


excellent 22-05-2019 17:47:13 Marzocca

:


good 20-05-2019 22:55:19 Alex

Меняете по хорошему курсу,но долго.Завтра попробую ещё раз.М.б будет быстрее.


excellent 20-05-2019 11:50:07 Tendekayivanhu

EXCELLENT SERVICE , I WAS SKEPTICAL AT FIRST BUT NOW I HAVE FULL CONFIDENCE AND TRUST IN YOUR SERVICE. I HAVE JUST INITIATED ANOTHER ORDER, VERY PLEASED TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU. KEEP IT UP!!!!!


good 19-05-2019 15:37:40 Ali

bahaa


excellent 18-05-2019 07:21:06 Sergey

Спасибо, я остался довольный вашим сервисом.


excellent 18-05-2019 04:59:36 Sujith

Transaction was completed as promised excellent


normal 17-05-2019 23:47:59 Talbi

ima de fr


excellent 17-05-2019 22:04:50 Abdelhakim

Satisfied of your service. Thanks.


excellent 17-05-2019 19:01:07 Tarik

Merci


excellent 17-05-2019 18:32:11 Marisa

bueno


excellent 17-05-2019 00:33:56 Flaviu

Best exchange website. Best rates. Quick responses and fast support.


excellent 15-05-2019 20:55:57 Philp

hello


excellent 15-05-2019 11:33:13 Viktor

Пока не могу оценить.Сатоши ещё н отправлены


good 15-05-2019 02:14:18 Mehdi

Good service. I might use MagnatuS exchange website another time inshAllah. Thanks.
My Kind Regards!


excellent 14-05-2019 21:29:00 Richard

I would like to thank the team magnatus,after successful verification of my details I received my money in 24hrs at the amount received is password protected very secured transaction.Awesomeness
Thanks


excellent 14-05-2019 17:02:09 Nasim

hello


excellent 14-05-2019 06:57:37 Bouchair

exchange


excellent 13-05-2019 18:31:59 Sandile Nicholas

5 - excellent


excellent 12-05-2019 23:53:06 Keith

Good


excellent 11-05-2019 18:04:31 Bennieman

Am new here so I can't give an accurate rating


normal 11-05-2019 11:07:27 Md Farid

normal


excellent 11-05-2019 07:41:01 Sékou

Error


excellent 10-05-2019 20:05:49 Lenyela

It is a good service


excellent 09-05-2019 15:58:40 Markovic

Bruh


excellent 09-05-2019 15:30:35 Александр

Оперативно помогли в первый раз разобраться. Хороший курс. ОТличный сервис.


excellent 08-05-2019 20:52:27 Tomislav

Excellent exchanger


bad 08-05-2019 19:48:57 Eduardo

too slow and a lot of problems

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Sorry for a little bit delay.


excellent 08-05-2019 16:34:04 Chang

Thank your service.


excellent 06-05-2019 15:52:46 Memisi

exellent


excellent 04-05-2019 20:40:13 Ali

:)


excellent 03-05-2019 05:36:14 Bednarek

Patryk


excellent 03-05-2019 00:56:52 Maria

kjgfrtybbfuc


excellent 01-05-2019 23:14:10 Bouchta

Modification de telephone


excellent 01-05-2019 01:48:32 Mehmet

thank


good 29-04-2019 02:35:13 Madeibo

Good evening, I want to point out the seriousness and the patience of the Magnatus team during all the time of the exchange. The security measures are really great, I recommend Magnatus for all your currency trading. Many thanks


excellent 28-04-2019 21:37:52 Ismail

Nice


excellent 27-04-2019 17:23:34 Pabasara

well


excellent 27-04-2019 09:03:27 Dohoudan

I have not yet received my money on perfect money.


excellent 26-04-2019 11:53:40 Amina

Thann you


excellent 25-04-2019 15:29:21 Mouad

good service


excellent 25-04-2019 10:03:05 Agildo

Nice


excellent 25-04-2019 04:50:05 Edmond

nice


excellent 24-04-2019 14:54:35 Tharindu

I Like it


excellent 24-04-2019 06:52:45 Badrudin

Хороший сервис , будем работать в дальнейшем


excellent 24-04-2019 01:10:57 Gouraud

Good service


excellent 23-04-2019 14:41:21 Дмитрий

Все отлично! Обмен прошел быстро и качественно!


excellent 22-04-2019 22:08:31 Daniel

Cashing out PayPal can be a nightmare for non-US citizens. Like many people, I relied on Virwox to convert my PayPal dollars into Bitcoin, despite Virwox's prohibitive fees. When they stopped accepting PayPal as a means of payment, I was stuck. Fortunately, I found MagnatuS. His vetting process was quite exhaustive, but once the formalities were cleared, I found the transaction quick, clear and painless. My Bitcoin arrived exactly as promised, and right on time. Communication was excellent, and the fees are reasonable, given the particular difficulties and risks of converting PayPal to Bitcoin. I will definitely be using his service from now on, with a sigh of relief. Thank you, MagnatuS!


excellent 22-04-2019 12:17:17 Jordan

Very slow sofar


excellent 21-04-2019 23:54:29 Ivon

hello, I am a casual contumer


excellent 19-04-2019 01:01:27 Андрей

Благодарю сервис обмена и его администраторов за то, что учитывают пожелания клиента и идут на встречу. В первый раз пользуюсь обменником. От сотрудничества положительные впечатления!


good 18-04-2019 12:23:47 Hani

Thanks worked for me and I received the money


excellent 17-04-2019 22:59:01 Simeon

Good


excellent 17-04-2019 21:01:22 Lionel

Good evening, I want to point out the seriousness and the patience of the Magnatus team during all the time of the exchange. The security measures are really great, I recommend Magnatus for all your currency trading. Many thanks


good 17-04-2019 14:14:29 Sergey

Сегодня 17.04.2019. получил первую оплату за обмен перевод от magnatus. Обменял paypal на втс. В целом сервисом доволен.Все заявленные параметры обмена были соблюдены.Из минусов: Долго ждать ответа от поддержки.Много условий для обработки заказа.Но в целом сервисом magnatus.com остался доволен.Моя оценка 4+


excellent 15-04-2019 20:02:44 Bronislav

Платёж получил.Респект обменнику.


excellent 15-04-2019 20:01:47 Qasimadnan

l


excellent 15-04-2019 14:07:25 Hung

gui tien giup


excellent 15-04-2019 11:02:05 Samuel

COMPLICATED


excellent 14-04-2019 17:14:24 Rinor

5


good 14-04-2019 14:49:41 Татьяна

Честный сервис, были проблемы с переводом-помогли разобраться и деньги в итоге пришли. Поставила "4", потому что очень долгая обратная связь. Пришлось добиваться ответа не только в форме обратной связи, но и по скайпу и электронной почте.


normal 13-04-2019 04:26:50 Youssef

nice


excellent 12-04-2019 20:59:11 Anna

Переводила деньги здесь первый раз, немного переживала, но всё прошло отлично! Операторы отвечали быстро и вежливо, предоставили подробные инструкции. Транзакция заняла чуть больше времени, чем я ожидала, но деньги пришли в указанный оператором срок, так что никаких нареканий у меня нет. Спасибо!


excellent 12-04-2019 19:44:24 Pouokam

magnatus services are reliable and very fast, I love this site and I highly recommend it.


excellent 12-04-2019 14:44:31 Mihails

qwe


excellent 11-04-2019 14:02:44 Frumencio

Verified and Trusted exchange service.
Thank you very much!


good 10-04-2019 11:42:33 jojo

Good service. Hope you mantain that.


excellent 09-04-2019 18:06:20 Bouchta

Thank you.
Very good service. Always present. Answer are very quickly


excellent 06-04-2019 17:00:40 Rizvan

Все четка и быстра, Спасибо!


excellent 05-04-2019 16:43:18 Mahmoud

test


excellent 05-04-2019 04:31:21 Juan Pablo

NA


excellent 04-04-2019 22:26:12 Yara

a very good site and it will be my trusted one at all my future transactions . ilove it


excellent 04-04-2019 14:26:11 Eirini, WMID 249328181786

Здравствуйте.Впервые воспользовалась не только Вашим сервисом,но и вообще обменом.Большое Вам ЧЕЛОВЕЧЕСКОЕ СПАСИБО!!! за доброжелательность,терпение и терпимость,за очень нужную работу,которую Вы делаете.МОЛОДЦЫ!!! Ирина


excellent 04-04-2019 07:47:56 Екатерина

Ну я первый раз такое делаю так что для меня отличный сервис рекомендую другим :3


normal 04-04-2019 02:20:32 Rohan

yes


excellent 03-04-2019 18:16:35 Awil

ok


excellent 02-04-2019 08:06:57 Liao

excellent


excellent 01-04-2019 18:13:41 Kamal

Good service


excellent 01-04-2019 00:33:32 Douglas

I transfered money and it was very easy and excellent, thanks


excellent 31-03-2019 02:09:04 Houda

ok


excellent 31-03-2019 00:12:47 Nasharuddin

Awesome


excellent 30-03-2019 23:20:16 King

Nice


excellent 30-03-2019 12:49:11 Kumar Abhishek

This one is good site.


excellent 30-03-2019 12:27:30 peter

good


excellent 29-03-2019 19:42:24 Ermellino

no sms


good 29-03-2019 07:35:14 Joseph

it was good


excellent 29-03-2019 00:45:14 Mohamed

I sent my National ID in attached , please need to know what frist step should i do ??


excellent 28-03-2019 12:06:18 Yasir

joker581990


excellent 28-03-2019 03:58:59 April

Im not sure how to rate it as I haven’t really received the entire service


excellent 27-03-2019 23:17:30 Tariq

Thanx


excellent 27-03-2019 07:48:22 David

*****


excellent 24-03-2019 11:17:51 Mohamed

excellent


excellent 22-03-2019 17:56:40 Asser

Excellent service and trust able

Highly recommended


bad 22-03-2019 13:58:55 Panagiotis

My phone number is correct, but I am not receiving SMS. It is not working

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Work w/o SMS.


excellent 19-03-2019 23:19:28 Adekunle

good


excellent 19-03-2019 11:41:12 Wael

just I did not recive sms


good 19-03-2019 00:29:24 Ahmed

good


excellent 18-03-2019 10:48:12 Wisdom

Wanna exchange some cash


normal 16-03-2019 17:40:19 Sergei

Слишком замудрено для первого раза


excellent 16-03-2019 17:29:41 Ousama

Very good service. Always present to answer questions


excellent 15-03-2019 22:59:27 Plamen

5-excellen


excellent 15-03-2019 15:17:13 Smolaka

Отличный сервис. Биток на палку за 15 часов. Без вопросов и прочей ерунды


excellent 15-03-2019 11:32:41 Gabriel

Number incorrect


excellent 13-03-2019 19:37:02 Abessolo Mbarga

none


excellent 13-03-2019 07:49:33 Cao

change


excellent 12-03-2019 22:17:35 Ivan

it is my first time and i am happy to say this was an amazing experience and i am can not wait to do more. thank you and keep up the excellent service


excellent 11-03-2019 18:29:38 Malik

kali pocho


excellent 11-03-2019 14:31:20 Milos

Very cooperative and safe. Even though i was concerned about sending photo of my ID etc, it all went well and i am very satisfied.
They answer usually in 5-8 hours, so first transaction will take some time (about 2 day chat and the 1-2 days for money to receive, lets say 4-5 days max) because of all authentications they have to go through, but i suppose that second transaction will be lot easier and faster. Overall, I will definitely use this service again!


excellent 10-03-2019 23:52:05 Александр

Пока пока нормальный.

Переводил деньги в размере 0,00179 BTC (курс битка ~4000$ это всего 0.00179*4000=7,16$) пришло 5,07$ на палку. Комиссия палки 0,57$. Итого получил чистыми 4,50$
Срок перевода примерно 15 часов. Дополнительных данных с меня никто не просил, ни обменник ни палка.


excellent 10-03-2019 16:06:05 Вадим

Спасибо. Все четко и ясно


excellent 09-03-2019 18:40:08 Nadezhda

Everything is easy an very fast. Thanks.


excellent 09-03-2019 16:03:18 Lefoko

Communication is effective


good 09-03-2019 07:42:11 Ee Chew

Thanks you for admin to take responsibility to complete the

My payment and explain how to get it


excellent 09-03-2019 06:04:48 Teon

5


excellent 09-03-2019 01:36:31 Vinicius

Great and fast money transfer. I apreciated it.


excellent 07-03-2019 13:58:13 Ian

change my mobile number


excellent 06-03-2019 13:40:30 Kukujanov

i am available


excellent 06-03-2019 11:43:50 Oleksandr

Был доволен сервисом на самом деле, первый раз, заполняя форму немного не мог разобраться как оплатить, но потом просто еще раз все прочитав все сделал и меньше чем через 15 часов я получил деньги на счет PayPal. Большая благодарность администраторам за то, что дают возможность работать с небольшим объемом битка. Huge thanks ;)


excellent 05-03-2019 14:16:56 Witness

5


excellent 04-03-2019 03:16:56 Jose Mogollon

i type wrong my celphone


normal 02-03-2019 22:14:34 Mohamed

good


excellent 01-03-2019 20:58:42 Роман

Мое личное мнение, что это супер сервис. Перевод сделать проще чем я думал. Благодарность создателям и админам. Шагаем в будущее.


excellent 28-02-2019 10:38:40 Wilmer

Fue mi primer experiencia con Ustedes. Y Me ha gustado la sieriedad y la SEGURIDAD ante todo. Solo espero una mayor rapidez en futuras transacciones.


excellent 27-02-2019 19:25:05 Milan

I didn't received sms


excellent 27-02-2019 06:40:06 Kavidu

need this amount as soon as possible.


excellent 27-02-2019 02:58:30 Perakumpura

It is very good money transfer and I hope to use as trust website.


excellent 26-02-2019 23:32:03 Zdravcho

+++ All is "OK"... Work perfect... +++ Thanks !!!


excellent 26-02-2019 03:27:08 Edison

good


excellent 25-02-2019 18:51:28 Sergey

Нормальный сервис, перевод пришёл, все устраивает, буду обменивать дальше на этом же magnatus.com


excellent 25-02-2019 18:21:57 Tosin

i'm new here


excellent 25-02-2019 17:06:26 Peter

The most important thing to me is that MagnatuS is real. I got my Bitcoin. Recommended to all


excellent 25-02-2019 16:08:30 Firas

thank you


excellent 22-02-2019 00:28:20 Oluwatoyin

I can get SMS code


excellent 22-02-2019 00:06:48 Caleb

changed phone number


excellent 21-02-2019 21:47:09 Xipeng

the text didnt sent


excellent 21-02-2019 14:05:18 Volkovs

Обменник с которым можно работать.Хорошо ,что работает с малыми суммами.Для многих это актуально.


excellent 20-02-2019 19:42:00 Mohannad

3


good 20-02-2019 19:26:42 Sébastien

Just a bit long for a first time.
But thanks :)


excellent 20-02-2019 14:15:58 Monday

very good


excellent 19-02-2019 10:12:33 Chukwuemeka

Very nice


excellent 19-02-2019 06:21:10 Urrichkie

thanks admin for the smooth exchange i had with your service, im glad i found your site and i look forward to use your service very soon again . thankyou


excellent 17-02-2019 18:01:44 Юрий

Сёдня зделал мой первый обмен. Подал заявку с утра спустя 6 часов смотрю ещё не перевели, я написал им в подержку и вежлево попросил если могут перевести мне деньги в течение 2 часов, так как они мне нужны были и через 30мин. они мне перевели их не смотря на то что у них написано в течение 24 часов и сёдня воскресение. огромное им спасибо.


excellent 17-02-2019 16:11:18 Jabed

i send money


excellent 17-02-2019 01:19:01 Марина

5- отлично всё и быстро!


excellent 17-02-2019 00:24:56 Mohamed

good


excellent 16-02-2019 12:22:40 Thiess

5


disgusting 15-02-2019 05:46:19 Sumi

Too much bad !!
Don't waste your time here , Really they will keep texting you and asking you too many informations and questions , they are so slowly to answer maybe every 24 hours they will answer you one time and ask you new question and after finish all they will cancel your order without say any reason !!! Try another way don't make order here

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Exchange request was cancelled because of we not exchange your black money (you know about what I'm say). Do not put a new exchange requests at our website. Save your time.


excellent 14-02-2019 17:08:23 Edward

Отличный сервис, отвечают быстро, учитывают желания клиента.
5+


excellent 14-02-2019 16:18:20 Frank Pérez

Excelentes servicios, 100% recomendados. Yo intercambié mi saldo Paypal USD por BTC y la transacción estuvo excelente!! . Pago completado, al finalizar el plazo acordado de 24 horas después. Sin duda actualmente la número 1 . Recomendada 100% en la plataforma https://www.bestchange.com/?p=865666 ^_^


excellent 14-02-2019 04:11:31 Scott

storage payment


excellent 14-02-2019 03:59:15 Jamsith

Wow good work. First time I exchange
Trusted site. I recommend


excellent 12-02-2019 15:34:45 Roberto

Your service is punctual and really efficient. Thank you!


excellent 12-02-2019 11:22:54 Tom

b


excellent 11-02-2019 23:26:30 Beicker

Exelente


excellent 11-02-2019 17:25:58 Marileidys

muy bueno


excellent 09-02-2019 23:59:20 Binta

I believe that support is excellent. Support is helpful and works to resolve issues quickly. Best service, Excellent support, fast payments will definitely use again


excellent 09-02-2019 14:22:49 Sami

this exchange really amazing they completed my order less than a day , they got the best and the lowest paypal fees thank you for the great service


excellent 08-02-2019 03:25:47 Dendi

very helpful when payment is required via Paypal to PM. The account validation process is very accurate and the process is always updated. Big thanks...


excellent 07-02-2019 02:51:24 Jade

want my moneys


excellent 07-02-2019 00:07:30 Ryan

Great Service! Worked as stated; I needed to exchange from BTC wallet to PAYPAL USD and MagnatuS form was easy and transaction completed in less than 24 hours! Thank you MagnatuS TEAM!!


excellent 06-02-2019 19:45:37 Олег

Все было понятно и легко.Сервисом доволен.


excellent 06-02-2019 02:58:33 Brahim

hello
i have no probleme with all theises requeries of security and it s just a good thing
for it make confident that i will receive my little money forom my papall account to my perfectmoney account.


excellent 05-02-2019 17:32:01 Muhammad

First experience using this exchanger and It very good service
Highly recommend


excellent 05-02-2019 09:32:41 Abdel Halim

Not satisfied


excellent 05-02-2019 05:06:44 Winniefred

Good


good 05-02-2019 03:54:58 Duc Chinh

Bốn


excellent 05-02-2019 02:12:13 Orlando

Greetings!
First experience using this exchanger and I was confident of using this because is one of the most popular sites listed on BestChange

I got my payment within 5 hours which is very good! Thanks


excellent 04-02-2019 18:14:00 Michael

i have not received any text


excellent 03-02-2019 17:35:49 Juan

I'm really pleased with this platform it didn't even take an hour and I got my exchange into my account. At first I thought this is a scam platform but I'm really impressed and will definetely recommend this platform to anyone. They do exactly what they say they do and give very good service while doing so. So pleased really appreciate you guys thank you very much. Will be using this platform again.


excellent 03-02-2019 15:05:59 Isma

waitinf for the final update


excellent 03-02-2019 13:03:50 Neculai Duncea

Magnatus: A loyal, trustworthy partner, offers maximum customer security and a stable partner for a long time.

Do you want a trusted partner for a currency exchange through different online payment processors? Choose Magnatus: the best service for a quality exchange at the lowest price.
Magnatus: A trustworthy, honest and loyal partner.
Magnatus: A Reliable Partner.
Magnatus: offers quality services in a very short time.
Do you want a trusted partner for foreign exchange? Choose Magnatus and you will not regret it.
I have chosen my only loyal and trustful partner for foreign exchange: Magnatus
I recommend Magnatus!


excellent 02-02-2019 00:55:19 Alexander

Без каких либо проблем, выполнили на отлично


excellent 01-02-2019 12:41:56 Matheo

its very good


good 31-01-2019 23:33:44 Alsoofi

good


excellent 31-01-2019 21:45:35 Supun

Very quick reply and good service,i recommend


normal 31-01-2019 20:19:34 Ranil

good but slow


excellent 31-01-2019 09:47:33 Race

please send my payment
payment done MagnatuS.com: #39985, 252.9 Skrill USD - myeishvar@gmail.com


excellent 31-01-2019 02:36:51 Jefferson

sor deus pode min jugar


excellent 30-01-2019 09:01:20 Mohamed

good


disgusting 30-01-2019 07:45:15 Carel

i must honestly say this is the worst ever exchange ive had.ive been waiting a full day where they have been asking documentation upon documentation and then i send it to them.but guess what they just ask for the same documents again ive sent it 3 times.they do not reply on skype either so dont even bother


normal 29-01-2019 12:18:52 Hadies

y


excellent 29-01-2019 00:57:40 Martinez

Very fast and effective Service,


excellent 27-01-2019 19:44:16 Garumuni

good


excellent 26-01-2019 15:12:25 александр

12 часов на перевод это более чем долго


excellent 26-01-2019 14:30:32 Vincent

alright


excellent 26-01-2019 04:12:27 Раман

Сервис вроде норм пака не скажу


excellent 25-01-2019 18:48:24 Michele

my identity


excellent 25-01-2019 15:14:16 Sohaib

I Received 3.92 USD in my Skrill account successfully.

Thanks So Much


excellent 25-01-2019 08:10:48 Vladimir

I am very satisfied for excellent disponibility ,comunication.and service.Thanks


excellent 24-01-2019 20:59:41 Ivan

Not try it, yet.


excellent 24-01-2019 18:17:38 Said

GOOD LIKE


excellent 24-01-2019 12:31:30 Vladimir

Действительно хороший уровень сервиса, адекватная цена, вежливая поддержка.


excellent 23-01-2019 19:05:12 Corey

These people are great! they exchanged/accepted my paypal account entry to bitcoin without any issue.. i had to go through a verification process since i was new to their site...no big deal!.. The process took no more the 5 days including the verification process.. will definitely use this site again!!!


excellent 23-01-2019 14:50:07 Idams

I need to open an account with you


excellent 23-01-2019 01:02:53 Krasimir

Excellent service!!!
Fast exchange!!!
For sure I will do it again.


good 22-01-2019 22:06:26 Arnold Soka

4


excellent 22-01-2019 17:48:20 Motasem

GOOD


normal 21-01-2019 21:15:23 Daniel

Service was good at first transaction but on next transaction they lied to me


normal 21-01-2019 06:21:40 Medhafed

Merci


excellent 20-01-2019 21:38:40 Yolanda

intercambio


excellent 20-01-2019 20:39:17 Avdil

Excellent


excellent 20-01-2019 20:21:00 Yolanda

mi correo electronico principal dicieldes993@gmail.com


bad 20-01-2019 19:23:56 Алексей

На сайте все молчат, ни кто не отвечает

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Роботами (для молниеносных ответов) не являемся. Ответ в выходной день был добавлен с нашей стороны через 1ч40м после Вашего ответа, считаем это нормальным, хотя и стремимся всегда отвечать как можно быстрее.


excellent 20-01-2019 07:08:32 Safae

gppd


excellent 19-01-2019 16:21:53 Жанна

Перевели достаточно быстро, спасибо~


excellent 18-01-2019 23:28:06 Chilufya

hope?


excellent 18-01-2019 21:19:24 Catherine Michelle

virement


excellent 18-01-2019 11:32:01 Pezzino

è la prima volta che utilizzo il servizio. professionale e semplice. assistenza continua. consigliatissimo


it's the first time I use the service. professional and simple. continuous assistance. recommended


normal 18-01-2019 06:29:21 Vladislav

Обмен произвели, но не трак быстро как хотелось. Еще очень бы хотелось, чтобы процедура обмена проходила по более упрощенному варианту, без предоставления фотографий и сканов переписок с продавцами, выписок по лицевым счетам и фотографий с личными документами.


excellent 17-01-2019 22:17:45 Юлия

Обмен производила впервые. После некоторых уточнений произвели перевод в течение суток. Админ отвечал быстро


excellent 17-01-2019 04:12:59 Carlson Wesong

fff


excellent 17-01-2019 02:34:46 Didier

2 days to transfer money from Skrill to Perfect Money. I will use again ! Thanks.


excellent 16-01-2019 22:09:57 Daniel

coming


good 16-01-2019 13:22:56 Abir

good


excellent 16-01-2019 05:32:25 Mark

Great service!


excellent 15-01-2019 23:45:58 Loib

Please specify the text of the feedback


excellent 15-01-2019 16:55:12 Fadil

magnatus is the best service of exchange. we can have faith in magnatus without any risq.
your money is in safe


excellent 15-01-2019 15:00:23 Alexandre

Обменником довольна. Обмен производила впервые. Инструкции по обмену и ответы на мои вопросы приходят моментально. Когда ответила на вопросы обменника и выслала необходимые документы-деньги поступили на следующий день.. Спасибо. Александра


excellent 14-01-2019 18:59:53 Doyle

Thanks lol


good 14-01-2019 07:51:57 Sugathapala

good


excellent 13-01-2019 13:09:04 Rockar

Everything was fine!


excellent 12-01-2019 08:32:44 Guy Jacob

excellent service.longue life to your company and happy new year..


excellent 12-01-2019 02:03:33 Raphael

Well, for my first exchange with Magnatus I only have to thank for the speed and agility, and especially for the SMS that arrive on my smartphone. Many attentive, I will be back more often.


normal 11-01-2019 03:48:32 Ismael

it seems normal, because there is no Spanish and it is very difficult


excellent 10-01-2019 21:20:06 Wahid

problem of sms receive in algeria


excellent 10-01-2019 14:17:46 Nishan Madusanka

Great


excellent 09-01-2019 16:54:27 Esposito

Thanks


good 09-01-2019 15:19:27 Daniel

Hi service is ok but there is a delay in exchange


excellent 09-01-2019 13:25:43 Hani

Thank you for this great money exchange site, my order to exchange from paypal to perfectmoney was accepted and recieved today.

Thank you very much.


excellent 08-01-2019 22:22:02 Kora

ok


normal 08-01-2019 17:16:28 Emanuel

LISTO INFORMACIÓN AGREGADA


excellent 08-01-2019 04:16:51 Fredy

Excellent sevice, speed in less than 10 hours has completed my first transaction I will definitely use it again and 100% recommended.
Thank you very much leadership team in MagnatuS.com exchanges


excellent 07-01-2019 20:51:03 Игорь

Переводил skrill на webmoney, перевод успешный, советую.


excellent 07-01-2019 18:18:59 Eslam

Great service I am very happy with you
  Trust, safety and speed service very good


excellent 07-01-2019 17:22:54 Marcu

aa


excellent 07-01-2019 16:42:49 Stan

excellent


good 06-01-2019 14:39:35 Aibek, WMID 254510407318

Пока не могу сказать ничего,после обмена денег напишу.


excellent 06-01-2019 08:42:07 Jeffrey

Great Job! - Great Communication!


excellent 06-01-2019 01:42:30 Krunalkumar

excellent


good 05-01-2019 17:51:14 Nikolay

Обменник неплохой, работает оперативно.
Но был один напряженный момент, когда пришло сообщение об отмене платежных реквизитов, поэтому желательно не изменять реквизиты, а так все хорошо.


excellent 05-01-2019 04:24:56 Shabnam

Good


excellent 04-01-2019 18:34:00 Wassim

5


disgusting 04-01-2019 17:32:35 Андрей

Хотел поменять qiwi на paypal 50 usd прислали сначало половину,теперь на двенадцать дней задерживают выплату,так ещё требуют личные данные...не советую ..столько писанины..отвечают в долго!

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
На двенадцать дней выплаты на направлении qiwi -> xxx не задерживаем. Первые заявки от новых клиентов - на 48 рабочих часов - да, держим. Для ускорения обмена действительно по запросу клиентов запрашиваем у них дополнительные данные. Спасибо.


excellent 04-01-2019 16:05:23 Jimenez Herrador

Excellent service, fast response, payment in time and trusted service.

Thank you so much.


good 03-01-2019 18:42:40 Muhammad

good


excellent 02-01-2019 17:35:22 Mohamed

merci bcp


excellent 02-01-2019 09:24:44 Шифман

Конечно, проверок аккаунта PayPal могло бы быть и поменьше, но один раз можно потерпеть, зато потом все точно и четко, как и обещано.


good 01-01-2019 18:20:30 Mc

its very good service thanks for making it! its fast(24h) and best of that its trusted!
thanks in advance!


excellent 31-12-2018 17:12:40 Lasantha

5


excellent 31-12-2018 01:44:07 Victor Imoh

4 Good


excellent 31-12-2018 01:37:59 Ben

Awesome


excellent 30-12-2018 17:57:44 Aleksandr

Перевод с Bitcoin на PayPal успешно выполнили , спасибо!!!


excellent 28-12-2018 15:38:42 Chuong

Thank you!
Because the amount on paypal also existed for quite a long time, although I have to pay 7 $ for the conversion to perfectmoney, but only to collect $ 2 is a bit less. But I'm that thank MagnatuS for transferring this little money to my Perfectmoney wallet.
Maybe on a distant occasion, I will return to find Magnatus. And look forward to helping you again.
Thanks MagnatuS so much!
Best regards!


excellent 27-12-2018 21:26:05 Lords

fffffffffffffff


excellent 27-12-2018 21:19:17 Hasita

pleas replace my nomber


excellent 27-12-2018 14:25:27 Malaica

BIEN


excellent 26-12-2018 05:59:05 Bianca

very good


disgusting 25-12-2018 18:07:59 Куралай

Вы с ума посходили, чтобы обменять 53 доллара нужно столько документов предоставлять?? Вы кем себя возомнили налоговой или судьей??? Почему думаете какому то шарашкиному обменнику люди должны отправлять все свои личные документы и скрины с личного кабинета?? Более ужасного обменника не встречала.

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Ни одного ответа в заявку от Вас не получили вовсе.
Причина проверки клиентов: в системе Skrill имеют место быть попытки обмена краденых и/или нелегально полученных средств.
По этой причине мы в целях нашей безопасности выполняем тщательную проверку заявок от новых клиентов.



excellent 25-12-2018 15:27:42 Petrov

Thx


good 25-12-2018 13:23:35 Юрий

Все прошло хорошо, обмен закончился за 13 часов. Единственное, за что поставил четверку - очень высокая комиссия и курс обмена валют - теряется более 23 процентов...
Но это оправданно при необходимости!


excellent 24-12-2018 21:06:27 Aldana

Very good service. Simple, fast and effective. Thank you!


excellent 24-12-2018 11:10:45 Shanaka

12345


excellent 23-12-2018 12:49:29 Владимир

Быстро, четко, бзе обмана.


excellent 23-12-2018 10:14:17 Khames

good servece


excellent 22-12-2018 17:07:53 Ярослав

Сегодня получил свои 200$, которые переводил с PayPal на AdvCash, обмен прошёл без проблем, спасибо, буду пользоваться ещё!


excellent 21-12-2018 18:23:34 Prahallad

I love


excellent 21-12-2018 12:49:06 Bichry

thanks


excellent 21-12-2018 11:13:29 Serafim

top


excellent 19-12-2018 23:13:46 Diganta

good


excellent 19-12-2018 21:27:25 Joel

Good


excellent 19-12-2018 05:08:19 Oseas

very good service. MagnatuS made the exchange in the given time. Wonderful support and customer care. Congratulations on the excellent service.


good 18-12-2018 15:55:57 Vasya-Roman

у вас очень маленькая комиссия по сравнения с другими но время которое нада ждать перевод очень долгое


excellent 18-12-2018 04:22:52 Bayasakh

I want add new email


excellent 17-12-2018 23:24:18 Sean

thank you


excellent 17-12-2018 15:08:38 Khalid

This was my first experience Everything is very fast
Perfect!
thanks


good 17-12-2018 14:24:34 József

This was my first experience through MagnatuS.com, and I'm delighted with the provided service. Everything is very fast. Communication was good. I'm using it now. Thanks.


excellent 17-12-2018 07:22:01 Iqbal

Send a verification code to my number via SMS


excellent 17-12-2018 02:30:07 Georg

Perfect!


excellent 17-12-2018 01:51:17 Marvin

This has been my first experience using MagnatuS.com and I am very happy with the service given. Everything mas very fast. Communication was excelente. I will use it from now on. I have no regrets. Thank yoy very much.


excellent 16-12-2018 02:03:00 Kingsford

Haven't completed my first transaction tho,but I think your site is really cool


excellent 14-12-2018 16:15:22 Kamar

I like this site


excellent 14-12-2018 04:16:55 Haliru

This is the first money exchange site and the only sites will use. Because the fucking amazing. They are the best of all. Register now with no fear because the are secured and very fast. Once again the best exchange site ever....


excellent 14-12-2018 00:30:54 Shant

Everything was great,excellent service
Thanks you very much.


excellent 13-12-2018 14:40:37 Kodjo

thank you for your decoration


excellent 12-12-2018 01:12:54 Ekaterina

Спасибо ребята. Сервис на уровне, обратная связь на все 100. Я с вами теперь)


excellent 11-12-2018 21:37:39 Юлия

быстрая работа! ребята всё чётко объясняют


excellent 11-12-2018 21:21:43 L

excellent service! Highly recommended


excellent 11-12-2018 16:43:35 Li

hello


excellent 11-12-2018 07:45:57 Ayan

Hi!
All I only want to say is "Thank You". This was my first experience with MagnatuS and must say I enjoyed the service a lot -- just 1 small hick ups and that's lie in the rates which is bit high -- better to reduce this a bit otherwise excellent work.
You have an excellent support team that has explained everything in the best way to make it easy for me. For sure I will recommend you guys to all my friends and will use the service in future surely.
Thanks


excellent 10-12-2018 17:07:52 Nagaraju

None


excellent 10-12-2018 10:54:40 Ronald

I hopes this works for me..


excellent 10-12-2018 02:40:47 Robert

No text recieved


good 09-12-2018 18:27:24 Ricardo, WMID 275577143741

I like to have this experience with you, although it takes a while due to the verification of the documents for being my first time, I was well attended, have a great support for customers.
And they do the whole procedure on stipulated day and early. Very good


excellent 09-12-2018 12:12:29 Tabish

Wonderful and fast service


excellent 09-12-2018 09:01:10 Thefabian

holaa


excellent 09-12-2018 08:09:38 Md Omar

need to fast improve to sending sms code


excellent 08-12-2018 21:58:09 Nayanmia

ok


excellent 08-12-2018 18:40:15 N Sivaraj

yes


excellent 08-12-2018 16:24:18 Александр

отлично! все было быстро сделано. так держать. надеюсь будем сотрудничать)


excellent 08-12-2018 09:31:43 Lonnie

Good.


excellent 07-12-2018 22:21:37 Lauretta

I need an instant exchange


excellent 07-12-2018 21:36:43 Nikolajs

Cоздана только первая заявка.По результату,будет отзыв.


normal 07-12-2018 05:27:32 Mohamed

THANKS


excellent 07-12-2018 02:28:15 Abbes

Hi


good 06-12-2018 21:58:50 Anguezomo Mezui

thank you


excellent 06-12-2018 20:13:07 Amos Denadi

j veux faire le transfert


excellent 06-12-2018 11:37:57 Zeljko

This was my first experience with MagnatuS, and it was positive one. I used it to exchange from Skrill to AdvCash and everything went fine. For sure I will be using their services in the future.


good 04-12-2018 15:38:06 Erasmo

I enjoyed the service, and efficient, although the rates are high. I spent 4 dollars to receive only 1.63, the rest stayed in the commissions of the blockchain, Magnus and Paypal.


excellent 04-12-2018 10:44:51 Dan

Hi!

I only want to say thank you!
You have an excellent support team that explained everything to me in the best way for me to do it. I am learning English so I can't talk in a very good way but, I appreciate how you explained everything to me. You make it easy!


excellent 04-12-2018 06:53:47 Ervin

Zdravstvuite. Mozete prigotovit mne obmer PM to Skrill 4000.-EUR? Ja smotrju statistiku, moi uroven potshti sledujushi. Mne nuzno dat zajavku na 2 tshastei, polutshit sledujushi uroven? S uvazeniem, Ervin.
+37258478881


excellent 03-12-2018 23:21:36 Андрей

Спасибо. все на высшем уровне и быстро прошло


excellent 02-12-2018 16:07:36 Boss

I want to get the sms pin code


excellent 01-12-2018 13:52:19 Khurmat

Отличная работа ребята, я рад с вами сотрудничать, надеюсь и в дальнейшем мы с вами будем плодотворно работать! Так держать!


excellent 30-11-2018 10:50:57 Omar

Seems like a simple website.


normal 30-11-2018 09:55:23 Gloria

Is normal


excellent 30-11-2018 01:55:19 Abdelmalek

BAMAD


excellent 29-11-2018 06:59:07 Leslie

good


excellent 28-11-2018 18:20:35 Afri

Thank You


excellent 27-11-2018 11:18:54 Людмила

Всё согласно обговорённым условиям


excellent 26-11-2018 18:06:10 Ruslanas

Спасибо за быструю обратную связь


excellent 26-11-2018 16:27:17 Andrzej

quickly efficiently, full professionalism


excellent 26-11-2018 16:08:45 Tran Cuong

Convert Skrill> Perfectmoney. Easy transaction, fast response time


excellent 26-11-2018 12:18:38 Peter

edi


excellent 26-11-2018 03:51:05 Ely

Is a great service and helpfull staff.
Thanks


excellent 25-11-2018 19:04:34 Brown

good


excellent 25-11-2018 10:32:04 Sameer

good and reliable service


excellent 25-11-2018 10:09:47 Ashiq

good


excellent 25-11-2018 02:01:44 Julhass

Thank you


excellent 24-11-2018 04:38:31 Галина

123321


excellent 24-11-2018 03:49:11 Natasha

thnks


disgusting 24-11-2018 00:08:54 Aluko

Bad experience and very disgusting..after collected all my documents and answered all their questions, they just cancelled my order for no reason..may be a scam!!

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
We have not received an answers on our questions many times. Because of that we can not do an exchange for you. Thank you.


excellent 22-11-2018 23:56:34 Bobir

Amazing service. Very quick to respond. I got what i asked for. Thanks


excellent 22-11-2018 22:52:47 Ирина

Молодцы ребята!!! Я уже отчаялась сделать обмен, но в итоге помогли и все благополучно завершили!


excellent 22-11-2018 18:56:29 Milan

Very god, fast and easy


excellent 21-11-2018 00:57:17 Irina

Спасибо за оперативный и удобный сервис.


excellent 20-11-2018 18:54:20 Bedda

Nice service ...thank you


excellent 20-11-2018 15:05:27 Олег

Обмен произвел. Все честно.


excellent 18-11-2018 21:10:04 Romei

thank you


excellent 18-11-2018 20:51:13 Udoy

Nice


excellent 18-11-2018 18:54:36 Lehel

Good price, fast exchange


excellent 18-11-2018 18:18:03 Magdy

My hobby job Online Trading


excellent 18-11-2018 17:48:50 Alex

ok


excellent 17-11-2018 03:14:21 Mahmoud

ty


normal 16-11-2018 09:39:06 Lizebth

it's my first time, and i'm trying to fill all required values to be official account


excellent 16-11-2018 07:47:41 Sommer

waiting the best


excellent 15-11-2018 21:04:50 Anthony David

I recomend them!, easy to use for exchanges between dollars wallets and very attentive on their services and answers


excellent 15-11-2018 20:15:05 Karen

This is awesome. I have been searching for somewhere to transfer funds between processors and to purchase btc. I am so happy I found this site. Excellent customer service, quick processing, and easy to use. I will definitely be a frequent user of this service.


normal 15-11-2018 14:27:57 Кристина

Долго, дорого, но деньги всё же пришли. 3 дня на это ушло


excellent 15-11-2018 08:01:46 Luis Esteban

excelente


excellent 14-11-2018 20:04:49 Asler

magnatus.com


excellent 13-11-2018 23:31:49 John Doe

It was a good experience, they give money for low amounts of bitcoin


excellent 13-11-2018 19:03:51 Shafiqur

thanks


excellent 13-11-2018 09:54:45 Viktor

Очень доволен работой сервиса. Всегда на связи, точно и лаконично разьясняются все ответы на вопросы, все проблемы решаются быстро и оперативно. Отлично. Всем рекомендую


excellent 12-11-2018 16:11:11 Pablo

I've just received the first payment made through MagnatuS exchange service. Communication has been extremely fluent.
Thank you for your great service!


excellent 11-11-2018 19:43:39 Naser Albasha

Good exchange


excellent 10-11-2018 11:59:58 Stephen

hi, iam very greatful with your services and i thank you very much, i know we will be always together for our services.
thanks alot.


excellent 09-11-2018 17:06:15 Павел

Отлично!


excellent 09-11-2018 16:40:41 Daniel

the exchange was smoothly and fast. i got a very good support, even thow i had some problems with the paypal accounts. in the end, the payment as accepted in the begining was made correctly. thank you to exellent exchange.


excellent 09-11-2018 03:23:28 Prosper

first time hoping for good


excellent 08-11-2018 05:12:44 Daniel

Many exchanges need at least $100 minimum (or more) and may or may not accept a prepaid card. My luck, I had $99.50. But magnatus worked great using Paypal to pay from a prepaid card. It's always a bit of work to get registered with any exchange and that is normal. I'm a noob so it took 5 days to get thru the process, but it will go faster the next time I nned to purchase crypto. FYI, leave the "Add Note" field blank in Paypal when you pay and that will help speed things up. Anyway, thanks magnatus for your patience and I encourage anyone that needs btc to read the many magnatus testimonials. It worked for me.


excellent 08-11-2018 00:10:34 Richard

Excellent till now


excellent 07-11-2018 02:04:24 Martins

Easy and great


excellent 06-11-2018 14:40:54 Flora

Thank You so much for making transactions very easy


excellent 05-11-2018 21:32:13 Atif

This is The Perfect For Sending Money one account to other account.


excellent 05-11-2018 10:02:47 Semen

Gut


excellent 05-11-2018 06:39:18 Billy

good


excellent 04-11-2018 17:20:38 Rafael

Magnatus is a trusted place. They checked my exchange request for a long time, but this is done for security, and I am okay with that. Exchange finished smoothly and support was very helpful. This is the only Paypal->BTC exchanger, so will use them again for a long time! Recommended!


excellent 04-11-2018 11:59:45 Hossein

Good


excellent 03-11-2018 20:55:21 Zaheer

Xjg ,yogi big v


excellent 03-11-2018 12:52:28 Igor

Замечательный обменник с отличной техподдержкой!


excellent 02-11-2018 23:38:04 Srdjan

Thanks again. Great exchange site.


excellent 02-11-2018 05:05:47 Виталий

Отличный сервис, всё быстро. Поддержка отвечает быстро и понятно.


excellent 31-10-2018 23:49:27 Oleksandr

super


excellent 30-10-2018 23:22:37 Tshepo M

Correct Phone Number.


excellent 30-10-2018 20:36:47 Jefferson

Very Very good!


excellent 30-10-2018 09:17:11 Ali

Thanks and Apperaciate for fast and Reliable Services


excellent 30-10-2018 05:04:25 ...

Great Service!


excellent 29-10-2018 21:13:06 Danilo

Legit, satisfied user here from KSA


good 29-10-2018 13:25:38 Levente

Not instant payout but they paid me same day, rates was good, and i got the exact same amount what they promise.


excellent 29-10-2018 10:22:23 Alexej

Привет магнатус хочу честно сказать что ваша команда очень хорошо поработала за это ей большое спосибо так держать !!!!!!


excellent 29-10-2018 08:49:24 Everist

Complicated


excellent 29-10-2018 08:41:44 Zeljko

Excellent service for exchange money,and very fast delivered on your account.
Thanks!


excellent 28-10-2018 16:03:44 Masani

my new phone number


excellent 28-10-2018 05:47:20 Valencia

thanks


excellent 28-10-2018 01:04:55 Hathaway

It's great


excellent 27-10-2018 17:29:54 Andres

Really helpful service. The support staff is really responsible and diligent. I made a mistake sending more money than I said I would but they gave me the difference and everything was fine. Thanks!


excellent 27-10-2018 14:24:49 Elena

Все было сделано профессионально, быстро. Довольна сервисом, буду продолжать пользоваться.


excellent 26-10-2018 23:31:28 Ibrahim

i shall recommend


excellent 26-10-2018 16:15:17 Marcelo

Excelente service...in my first experience all was set fine..


excellent 26-10-2018 15:23:12 Yerken

Отличный обменник оперативно мне понравилось в будущем буду пользоваться mugnatus обменником всем советую


excellent 26-10-2018 15:17:32 Berkings

I really appreciate this service as it is easy and fast to use. I never expect the exchange to be this fast. Thanks as I will continue to use this service.


excellent 25-10-2018 14:50:45 Bensaid

ok


excellent 25-10-2018 12:06:31 Mostafa

5


excellent 25-10-2018 10:17:05 Daniel

eidth phone numbr


excellent 24-10-2018 22:10:14 Aleksi

The service was really good and I received my Bitcoins sooner than expected. Overall I can recommend this service to anyone.


excellent 24-10-2018 21:23:33 Alexis

I really appreciate your service..


excellent 24-10-2018 19:07:41 Pavel, WMID 310316597692

Отличная работа сервиса на 5+


excellent 24-10-2018 00:25:23 Peter

Update


excellent 23-10-2018 22:17:05 Andy

So far the fastest and most reliable currency exchanger used


excellent 23-10-2018 14:55:33 Cruz

грлгопр


excellent 23-10-2018 13:15:45 Vernon

Thanks for help. Crypto currencies are still the novelty for me. U helped me in my first transaction in btc.
Sincerely,Vernon.


excellent 23-10-2018 06:59:05 Yassine

i cant reciev my code


excellent 23-10-2018 02:36:13 Marlon

paypal to skrill worked perfectly and still very fast.

I can just recommend the service!


excellent 23-10-2018 00:51:50 Ahmed

thanks to much
its fast transaction
thanks again


excellent 22-10-2018 17:08:49 Amadamus

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeweeeeeeewer
werwfrewfdfghhjkj


excellent 21-10-2018 18:10:03 Adrian

Perfect. The excange was done in 2 days. Mostly it took longer because i responded later than i received the confirmation mails. Great service.
Thanks


excellent 21-10-2018 03:33:39 Lucio

Magnatus is first world Exchange Service. All ok.
Exchange 27.28EUR to USD completed.


excellent 20-10-2018 18:53:27 Noor

after dealing with you i can say
i can trust you


excellent 20-10-2018 16:15:23 Olalekan

good


excellent 17-10-2018 16:02:57 Marshall

waiting


excellent 17-10-2018 15:34:06 Nazeeh

fdssd


excellent 17-10-2018 02:03:47 Olga

Хороший обменник. Очень понравилась служба поддержки. Быстро отреагировали на запрос и помогли решить проблему. Единственный минус, что деньги начисляются не сразу, а через сутки после проведенной оплаты. В целом, осталась довольна работой сервиса. Рекомендую.


excellent 16-10-2018 23:58:33 Tatsiana

Все хорошо прошло


excellent 16-10-2018 21:35:01 Mia

*


excellent 16-10-2018 17:09:06 Remus

Very good customer oriented. Thank you.


excellent 16-10-2018 07:30:55 Tajudeen

Am the one that have both account kindly help me proceed


excellent 16-10-2018 00:14:27 Anastasia

Still trying to figure out what to do...


excellent 15-10-2018 21:30:06 Genesis, WMID 395285686311

Thank you and I really appreciate it. Very fast and excellent service as I'm newbie in experience at this kind of transaction.


excellent 15-10-2018 20:09:47 Song

Very good service


excellent 15-10-2018 11:09:08 Sujata

When I get my first transaction I shall make 5 star for it do it first


excellent 15-10-2018 05:08:03 Cecili

This was the 1st time I used Magnatus and I am pleased with the quick service. Their site is user friendly. Thank you


excellent 15-10-2018 02:02:09 Marcelo

I enjoyed the service, the exchange was fast and a great service, I was well attended


excellent 15-10-2018 00:47:27 Ahmet

you are the best. The most beautiful application I trust you


excellent 14-10-2018 00:12:13 Waqas

good service


excellent 13-10-2018 15:20:27 Welyang Habkreo

It is good for me. thank


excellent 13-10-2018 04:58:51 Max

Всё стабильно работает, никаких проблем по переводу биткойнов в валюту на пейпал не возникло. Операция прошла достаточно быстро, чуть меньше суток на всё, включая регистрацию и скорость всех операций.


excellent 12-10-2018 11:25:26 Patrizia

thanks a lot of everything, you were very fast, excellent exchanger


excellent 12-10-2018 04:46:05 Hasitha Arambage

Hi,
I think best exchanging experience I had I can mention as magnutus.You guys actually so professional.I recommend any one to use magnutus without any hesitation.Because they are masters in this work..I did my first order successfully.I will spread everyone about yoyr service definetly.Best of luck.I wish you all the very best to you to do a good service to world and youre future carrier.Thanks alot guys.I am so greateful and satisfied with your service.


excellent 11-10-2018 23:08:29 Ujjal

I'm satisfied for the services.


excellent 11-10-2018 19:36:35 Gopinath

good


excellent 11-10-2018 17:23:16 Steaven

quero alterar o numero do celular


good 11-10-2018 12:18:08 Marjan

hello , you are good bad slow and soo much informations.
Regards !
Marjan


excellent 11-10-2018 06:51:41 Chick

Only me


good 10-10-2018 08:19:44 Ram

G


excellent 09-10-2018 12:18:04 Khethukuthula Nkomo

thanks


excellent 08-10-2018 09:46:16 Александр

Хороший сервис, спасибо Вам)


excellent 07-10-2018 23:11:18 Richard

gooood


excellent 06-10-2018 22:16:50 Ali

thanks


excellent 06-10-2018 14:19:44 Sidonia

Best service i ever found.
Great support and fast to solve promblems with transactions.
Good work


excellent 05-10-2018 15:29:00 Victor

Excellent service from this website, I like it...!! I've made an exchange from PayPal to Bitcoin very easily. Excellent Admin, tank you. My note is 5/5 Excellent, I recommend this website to all....


normal 05-10-2018 08:00:59 Mehrdad

I'm waiting to first transaction now, for this I don't give 5 stars


excellent 04-10-2018 17:30:13 Vyacheslav

Отличный и удобный сервис. Менял USD на BTC Все прошло быстро и удобно.


excellent 04-10-2018 17:17:57 Jessa

Please send the code. I didn't receive any code yesterday. Please resolve it.


good 03-10-2018 22:57:21 Ehsan Abdulla

good


excellent 03-10-2018 22:35:22 Lutfur

Excellent experience


excellent 03-10-2018 09:38:38 Emma

5


excellent 02-10-2018 20:09:53 Елена

Хороший сервис !!!


excellent 02-10-2018 13:02:23 Shahi

nice


excellent 29-09-2018 15:42:13 Moemen

Great Service!
i'm happy that i dealt with such a good company, everything was smooth and it didn't take any effort.
i trust magnatus.com and looking for more transactions with you.


excellent 29-09-2018 10:20:35 Veronica

Well, I can't rate now because I'm yet to get my exchange done yet


excellent 27-09-2018 19:58:08 Faith

Good, need new sms as I put in the wrong number.


excellent 25-09-2018 21:50:41 Muhammad

non


excellent 25-09-2018 21:32:23 Lee

lee soon hee


excellent 24-09-2018 23:53:00 Goran

I really appreciate magnatus service.
Great support.
With regards


excellent 24-09-2018 14:10:01 Enrique

Very good service. Upon registering, the requirements that have requested me have been verified well and I have obtained a quick response.
When making the first exchange I have been asking for various data to make sure and they have also asked me why I wanted to do it (and it has given me more confidence). All this communication has been more fluid than other exchangers, and I have obtained almost at the moment (in two and a half hours) my money.
The exchange rate is similar to other exchangers (I think), but it has been faster and more fluid, so I think I will repeat it in the future if I need it.


good 22-09-2018 13:04:36 Roberto Carlos

Bueno


excellent 20-09-2018 17:19:54 Thithuylinh

LINH


excellent 20-09-2018 02:10:16 Yuriy

рекомендую данный сервис. работают честно, и основательно. направление скрилл- перфект заняло около 48-ми часов как на первую акцию. в последующих обещают побыстрей. верю. желаю всем счастья.


excellent 18-09-2018 08:49:03 Vitalii

один из лучших! Молодцы, всегда пойдут на встречу! Перевели деньги быстро, хотя с моей стороны были осложнения в оформлении заявки и оплате. нормальная комиссия за такие услуги!


excellent 16-09-2018 17:15:28 Bijaya

I am very glad and feel lucky that I got to find Magnatus after a long search over internet. It has very good and fast service.


excellent 16-09-2018 14:38:38 Farai

they was no sms


good 15-09-2018 11:15:53 Asim

very good


excellent 15-09-2018 01:45:48 Christian

fdgfd


excellent 14-09-2018 22:59:35 William

A really great service. They immediately response to your request. This site is a good example to trust with. Thank you very much MagnatuS.


excellent 14-09-2018 15:56:22 Mohammad

the best exchange website to exchange paypal. very honest and quick. I will definitely work with them again in the future. very good rates.


excellent 10-09-2018 21:52:46 Vladimir

После верификации перевод был сделан в указанные сроки.
Служба поддержки отвечает быстро и главное круглосуточно без выходных. Спасибо.


excellent 10-09-2018 09:25:43 Kaludov

Качественный сервиз, быстрыя и круглосуточноя комуникация с админом. Все изсполнили в срок и коректно. В моем случае я прошел по много других сайтах и везде все что то не доводилось до конца, а здесь за менее 3 дня все получилось как надо. Сильно рекомендую magnatus.
Спосибо ребята.


excellent 09-09-2018 10:08:18 Steven

nice


excellent 07-09-2018 16:22:21 Анастасия

Большое спасибо! Исполнение заявки очень быстрое.


excellent 06-09-2018 02:31:31 George Odede

I want to sincerely appreciate your mode of business transaction and i would like to highly recommend your platorm. You are 100% excellent and i say A++++


excellent 06-09-2018 00:11:06 Moisés

I hope you send me message


excellent 05-09-2018 03:41:04 Mimoun

2404


excellent 01-09-2018 19:03:01 Серик, WMID 280624477819

Этот обменник сразу мне показался серьезным, это было видно из операций которые мне пришлось проделать. Рекомендую всем.


excellent 01-09-2018 02:32:09 Liam

it a okay service more effort if they have support chat anything els their great


excellent 31-08-2018 23:56:34 Mario

Great service. Extremely reliable and fast. I recommend it to everyone.


excellent 30-08-2018 09:44:36 Степан, WMID 347493649678

В целом все отлично, весь обмен занял меньше 8 часов(Переводил недавно с одного сайта на ПайПал так заняло почти неделю). Сначала задержка была, но по моей вине так как делал здесь перевод в первый раз, дальше уверен таких проблем не будет.


excellent 29-08-2018 13:49:22 Moulay

MERCI BEAUCOUP


normal 28-08-2018 16:35:52 Akorede

Please help me credit my skrill account -ogunkeyeakorede@gmail.com


excellent 28-08-2018 15:12:14 Walid Mehdi

good service .I advise other clients with it


excellent 28-08-2018 11:45:37 Suwanito

ralat no hand phone


excellent 27-08-2018 18:28:30 Володимир ( Volodimir )

MagnatuS - это швейцарский банк среди обменников. В последние несколько лет только они работали каждый день и всегда были доступны нужные мне направления обмена и было много денег в резерве. Сожалею что не пользовался MagnatuS раньше (брал самый лучший курс обмена, но потом эти обменники исчезали). Админ, служба поддержки отзывчивы, идут на встречу в сложных ситуациях. Мой респект обменнику MagnatuS.


excellent 25-08-2018 18:09:11 Cristoforo

excellent service


excellent 22-08-2018 17:40:28 Евгений

Спасибо, всё получено в указанный срок


excellent 20-08-2018 19:39:38 Sant Ana

Excellent! Muito bom, rápido e super fácil. Recomendadíssimo! Muito obrigada!


excellent 20-08-2018 16:08:23 Goya

I would like to exchange $32.47 PayPal money to Perfect money


excellent 18-08-2018 20:53:00 Julian

Great service. Would highly recommend this company.


excellent 18-08-2018 19:12:41 Richard

Haven't use this to exchange before


excellent 18-08-2018 02:14:34 Eduardo

Cambié 40 dlls de Skrill a PM, todo el servicio fue bueno, y con contestaciones rápidas. Gracias!
All the exchange service was good, the answers were all fast.


excellent 17-08-2018 18:28:07 Emeka

I love this website


excellent 17-08-2018 07:10:22 Евгений

Делал перевод Skrill USD -> Киви Рубли. Все четко и в срок.


excellent 17-08-2018 03:33:23 Prajwal

The Experience was great in using Magnatus Exchange. They were supportive and a great help in exchanging. It was lot quicker than i expected. This is a great exchange. Hope Magnatus will continue to support and help in exchanging in coming future.

Thanks Magnatus

Regards
Prajwal HK


excellent 16-08-2018 19:00:20 Karen

PLEASE


excellent 15-08-2018 22:46:02 Abdul

5


excellent 15-08-2018 19:20:14 Erol

cep telefonu guncelleme


bad 13-08-2018 17:27:08 Valentina

Хотела сделать обмен с Pay Pal на Advcash. Официально эту процедуру обмена не делают. Не понравилось

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Реквизиты на оплату были выданы Вам, а Вы сообщили на это, что уже произвели вывод средств. Соответственно обмен не состоялся не по нашей вине. Спасибо.


excellent 10-08-2018 16:56:17 Vadim

мне смска не приходит ! как закончить заявку уже ?


excellent 10-08-2018 16:30:59 Eva

aDDED


excellent 08-08-2018 13:31:24 Gunawan

nice


excellent 07-08-2018 11:02:03 Mikhail

Всем привет! Только вечером подтвердил тразакцию, на утро уже вижу , что деньги отправлены. Правда на перфект мани их еще не вижу. Но никаких сомнений не возникает, что все будет OK! Спасибо!


excellent 07-08-2018 03:03:21 Eric

Noy yet satisfy


excellent 05-08-2018 17:59:53 Mccorkle

I had my first transaction done and it was perfect.. I really appreciate your service


excellent 04-08-2018 13:54:38 Татьяна

Удобный сервис с приятным оформлением сайта, хоть я и переживала, что первый обмен будет длится целый день, тем не менее, деньги мне обменяли, за что большое спасибо, думаю я дальше буду пользоваться услугами Магнатус


good 03-08-2018 18:37:26 Ana

bom


excellent 03-08-2018 04:04:57 Roland

5


excellent 02-08-2018 22:39:27 Achaiba

thank you for your service, you have been very helpful with exchanging money to a different account, i would defenetly use this again other times.


excellent 01-08-2018 02:29:05 Kaspars Kirsfelds, WMID 339893940701

Отличный сервис! Перебрал десяток других обменников - одни кидалы!

Менял PayPal на AdvCash - сначала у меня были трудности понять, какую верификациюдокументы от меня требуют - новым клиентам следует внимательно прочитать ФАК, и подготовить требуемые подтверждения, тогда пойдёт быстрее...

Доволен результатом!


excellent 31-07-2018 17:33:29 Maria

Very good


excellent 31-07-2018 16:29:09 Ernesto

Excellent exchange service! MagnatuS had clear communication, was good at providing useful and timely feedback and did the payment on time. I hope that we can keep a long term business relation.


excellent 27-07-2018 22:10:57 Muzimo

So far the quality of the service has been excellent.
The form provides clear information which has to
be filled out.


excellent 27-07-2018 21:54:49 Larisa

Отличная работа обмена сайта magnatus!
Очень довольна услугами обмена.
Благодарю команду за проделанную работу


excellent 27-07-2018 13:05:02 Linus Mensah

5 - excellent


excellent 27-07-2018 11:05:28 Ian

I want exchange


excellent 27-07-2018 06:03:37 Ronald

This exchange is good for it's word, service, security and reasonable fees. I will use it anytime and i will tell others to do the same.


excellent 26-07-2018 18:55:26 Corrine

ras


good 25-07-2018 20:28:58 Aissaoui

GOOD


excellent 25-07-2018 17:13:00 Alain

bon


excellent 25-07-2018 15:54:55 Luo

Nice and Excelent
It will be useful for us to change the currencies


excellent 25-07-2018 15:41:36 Paola

Corregir número teléfono


excellent 24-07-2018 19:33:39 Jenifer

hello


excellent 24-07-2018 13:53:38 Bi Boloa Jean

excellente


excellent 24-07-2018 09:44:23 Sailendra

i need 8825168505 this number


excellent 23-07-2018 12:30:12 Alex

пока не получилось не приходит смс


excellent 22-07-2018 20:27:08 Narendra

nice


good 22-07-2018 12:02:16 Mohamed Siraj Muneer

good service


excellent 22-07-2018 03:11:23 Muhammad

good


excellent 21-07-2018 18:19:07 Anna

Первый раз воспользовалась услугами интернет обмена и в этом помогли мне magnatus.com. Я осталась очень довольна сервисом, оперативностью и честностью исполнения, рекомендую всем!


excellent 20-07-2018 23:07:39 Jamshed

a really goog service


excellent 20-07-2018 02:08:25 Анна

Не нравится


excellent 18-07-2018 23:36:57 Ingo

Good job!
Thanks!


excellent 15-07-2018 20:59:57 Luis Enrique

Great service! The admin is very serious


excellent 14-07-2018 18:54:50 Benny

Good service


excellent 11-07-2018 14:13:51 Serhiy

Очень качественный сервис! Благодаря помощи админа указанную сумму без проблем перевел с PayPal на PerfectMoney


excellent 09-07-2018 15:50:30 Soulaiman

The best exchange website i have ever used . The Admin reply fast and everything was amazing ! i advise you to use that website .
Thank you soo much


excellent 09-07-2018 10:26:50 Emily

Great fast and easy transaction. I recommend it.


excellent 08-07-2018 15:18:16 Liudmila

Благодарю за предоставленный сервис. Надежность и честность гарантированы. Рада с вами сотрудничать.


good 07-07-2018 20:14:26 Mhao

I think hoy give me a good service, fast and low fees, but I used other like Airtm more fast, and the web page need a link for sing in and sing up easy yo find, the status process may be not graphic and less letter.


excellent 05-07-2018 19:22:15 Afiz

gfggff


good 04-07-2018 13:59:11 Akila

Good service.. all the best


excellent 01-07-2018 23:48:25 Alicia

Excellent. Best exchanger. Great customer service. So blessed.

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Just answer in the exchange request and we will answer in it as soon as we can.
If you want to exchange a skrill, you need to send it to account, which is provided by us. If you do not want to exchange it, then you do not need send a money. Thank you.



good 01-07-2018 17:15:27 Mange

this is like this wallet exchange.
for fast service


excellent 01-07-2018 15:23:44 Arpan

English


excellent 01-07-2018 08:00:23 Luka

Jhgkglgkvovlgovobobopb


excellent 30-06-2018 22:28:41 Niko

Shtrëk majtas


excellent 27-06-2018 14:16:28 Dayani, WMID 486216170672

excellent service


excellent 27-06-2018 09:16:54 Ольга

Спасибо за безупречно четкую работу. Обмен совершен неожиданно быстро. Очень довольна сервисом.


excellent 27-06-2018 06:35:43 Larisa

Очень хороший сервиз все четко грамотно отлажено!
Спасибо


excellent 27-06-2018 01:19:00 Javier

Very Good. Service


excellent 26-06-2018 19:35:59 Elina

Отличный сервис!Быстрое рассмотрение заявки, средства были переведены в течении 12 часов.


excellent 25-06-2018 04:05:40 Hiroshi

Transaction is completed successfully.Thank you.


excellent 23-06-2018 09:21:05 Mode

Excellent service ,fast and reliable.


excellent 22-06-2018 11:15:38 Alami

i use magnets for exchange from paypal to perfect
thanks magnets for fast reply to my questions
great work


excellent 18-06-2018 13:19:46 Chinara

Здравствуйте всем сотрудникам вашего офиса!
Я очень благодарна за вашу мобильную работу и предоставленный сервис.Надеюсь что а будущем буду сотрудничать именно с вами как с надежным и обязательным партнером!
Respect!
Спасибо!


excellent 16-06-2018 16:59:01 Irakli, WMID 846809756877

Thank you for your service, transaction was successful (Paypal -> qiwi)

Great Service


excellent 16-06-2018 01:40:06 Lauro

I appreciated how the transfer of value (Skrill - Paypal) made by Magnatus was easy and fast, I only wish the rates were lower.


good 12-06-2018 18:46:45 Oleksandr

Здравствуйте ! Хочу оставить отзыв о сервисе. Сервис реально хороший, правда сначала пришлось потратить время на верификацию после регистрации и, связанную с этим длинную переписку, но ,когда всё было сделано, сам перевод был проведён быстро . Думаю этим сервисом буду пользоваться дальше.


disgusting 12-06-2018 05:50:02 Araibia

I not reçu code vérification

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
For what purpose you need it and why you do not want to work without it?


excellent 10-06-2018 23:35:10 Вадим

Хороший сервис, отправили быстро.
Буду пользоваться еще ;)


excellent 10-06-2018 08:36:48 Sherif

Didn't receive text message


excellent 09-06-2018 21:39:41 Petra Christine

good


excellent 08-06-2018 17:46:16 Miroslav

Just testing!
After testing can say AMAZING service, quickly and great!

THANK YOU


excellent 07-06-2018 16:55:19 Vaoheilala

échange


excellent 03-06-2018 20:38:45 Максим

shapka


excellent 03-06-2018 08:00:00 Aqib

Good service


excellent 03-06-2018 07:38:05 Ihor

Отличний сервис.


excellent 02-06-2018 16:20:39 Aleksey

Я долго искал обменник для киви на РМ, Ваш обменник оказался единственным что бы обменять небольшую сумму . Спасибо за обмен , мне очень понравился Ваш сервис .


excellent 01-06-2018 16:05:08 Arnold E

Excellent service
Thank you!


excellent 01-06-2018 00:06:07 Maxim

Magnatus, был единственным сервисом производящим обмен Skrill EUR на PM USD на bestchange.ru. Проверка произведённая первый раз перед обменом, говорит о высокой надёжности сервиса. Всё было сделано молниеносно быстро, это касается и проверки и обмена. Большое спасибо за чёткую, оперативную работу.


excellent 30-05-2018 00:19:04 Marcelo

Thanks a lot


excellent 29-05-2018 21:17:22 Elena

Все супер,спасибо за подсказки и помощь!


excellent 29-05-2018 09:47:16 Himson

Checking pending transections.


excellent 28-05-2018 22:18:54 Atolagbe

was god


excellent 28-05-2018 08:53:58 Saeed

5


excellent 27-05-2018 10:36:39 Carmen

Mi-am luat banii pentru prima dată.Sunt multumita de serviciu.Ușor și rapid.


excellent 26-05-2018 12:41:02 Ahmed

thanks for this services


excellent 24-05-2018 15:00:30 Wrundawan

I got exchange of my money for the first time very happy to use think website.


excellent 24-05-2018 03:36:28 Al Juffali

nice


excellent 23-05-2018 03:35:45 Raza

Coool awesome superb


excellent 23-05-2018 00:27:35 Schulz

very smooth exchange. waiting period was less than stated on the website. really appreciate the service, i will exchange again. thank you!


excellent 22-05-2018 18:01:30 Рысбек

О сервисе могу сказать только хорошее, были проблемы, но скорей всего это с моей стороны, может из за того, что я впервые пользуюсь сервисом, не вовремя предоставлял нужные документы. Прошу извинения. Надеюсь на дальнейшее сотрудничество. Спасибо


excellent 22-05-2018 15:25:23 Sikelela

I cannot speak highly enough of Magnatus and the service they provided to me.They are professional and efficient, easy to use and no complicated jargon.They responded to all my emails promptly. I recommend them to anyone, they can be trusted. Keep up the exceptional work Guys


excellent 22-05-2018 13:20:03 Anton

Доволен сервисом


excellent 21-05-2018 05:08:46 Ян

Очень понравился сервис. Нужно было срочно произвести обмен. Все сделали очень выгодно и оперативно. Спасибо большое. Прекрасный сервис.


excellent 20-05-2018 07:33:48 Stefan

I just had my first experience with Magnatus,and I can said I m very pleased with their service! I give excelent mark and I recomend this site to anyone!!!


excellent 16-05-2018 14:29:58 Noureddine

it was my first experience with you on 15/05/2018, i'm very satisfied of your service, you respect the time.
excellent service
good continuation


excellent 16-05-2018 01:27:55 Adrian

Real nice quick and easy Exchange


excellent 15-05-2018 15:13:23 Константин

отличный обменник


excellent 14-05-2018 18:46:20 Blatter

cool


good 13-05-2018 00:34:00 Андрей

Немного долгий ответ от администратора,а так в целом,всё отлично


excellent 12-05-2018 22:51:45 Jennifer

I was scammed from one of the sites and decided to give this site a try. Excellent service and response from the staff. Will use this as my main exchange site now.

THanks!!


excellent 12-05-2018 10:53:05 Sattar

Asdf


good 09-05-2018 18:13:28 Sergey

сотрудники реагировали оперативно. Перевод был осуществлен быстро
Единственное, по сайту - коды подтверждения sms так и не пришли. Но я так и не понял зачем они вообще


excellent 09-05-2018 13:03:14 Md

5


excellent 08-05-2018 19:16:32 Hoang

Very excellent


excellent 07-05-2018 17:38:54 Novica

The best of.


excellent 06-05-2018 15:50:00 Thomas

Very good and fast service


excellent 06-05-2018 11:52:19 Stefan

good


excellent 05-05-2018 15:27:15 Ton

Exellent


excellent 05-05-2018 01:41:38 Abdelkader

first time transfert funds


excellent 03-05-2018 23:29:14 Luis

No me llega el sms


excellent 03-05-2018 18:10:29 Frank

to verify


good 03-05-2018 13:37:47 Violette

très satisfaite de Magnatus , on peut leur faire confiance


excellent 03-05-2018 08:45:49 Luis

Thank you very much MagnatuS Team. They are a very trustful Exchanger.


excellent 02-05-2018 07:51:08 Rajat

thanks


excellent 02-05-2018 05:02:39 Miguel

very good attention, the exchange was a success, recommended


excellent 30-04-2018 18:46:59 Farkas

...


excellent 29-04-2018 23:40:35 Andrei

Впервые воспользовался услугами компании Magnatus. Хочу поблагодарить за быструю обработку заявки, я получил деньги в выходной день, это супер сервис)
Всем рекомендую.


excellent 27-04-2018 21:59:38 Алексей

отличный обмен!


excellent 27-04-2018 16:46:44 Minh Khue

It is a good service. I received my money after 1 day.


excellent 26-04-2018 16:39:02 Олексій

Прикольно


excellent 26-04-2018 13:11:09 Valerijs

5-отлично


excellent 26-04-2018 09:22:25 Belinskis

Очень доволен услугой, быстрая обработка и перевод. Рекомендую.


excellent 25-04-2018 05:05:15 Bhanupriya

i want exchange to paypal account


excellent 25-04-2018 01:35:50 Kareem

Magnatus is very helpful and trusted. .. thanks a lot for your service


normal 23-04-2018 21:15:34 Daugulis

Dengi mozhno obmenjat, pravda, servis xoroshij no medlennij. Nadejus, chto dalshe budet bistreje - to ocenka budet vishe a seichas takaja, Izvinite i spasibo Vam!


excellent 22-04-2018 16:15:37 Okoniani

Отличная работа сервиса.Большое спасибо.


excellent 22-04-2018 10:22:17 Nikolay

everything was ok and very fast . thank you for your service!


excellent 22-04-2018 02:37:48 Raymisel

im new in platform im wait to use the service before leave a feedback


excellent 20-04-2018 19:31:04 Soffian

Easy


good 19-04-2018 19:14:55 Максим

Слегка долгое обслуживание


disgusting 18-04-2018 16:17:02 Denis

Долго отвечают на заявку. Обменял через другой сервис

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Наш ответ был дан через 5 часов и 10 минут после подачи Вами заявки. К сожалению, или к счастью, мы роботами не являемся, и мгновенно соответственно отвечать не можем. Спасибо.


excellent 18-04-2018 05:42:40 John

This is my first transaction with Magnatus.com and I am completely satisfied.You delivered to me exactly what you said you would and I would not hesitate to do business with you again.
Thank you for your honesty and professionalism.


excellent 17-04-2018 17:26:54 Gabriel

excellent


excellent 17-04-2018 09:23:44 Andriy

111


excellent 17-04-2018 07:40:46 Krishna Narayan

excellent


excellent 16-04-2018 21:59:59 Sergey

Замечательно!


excellent 16-04-2018 13:50:35 Zukhra

Хочу отставить свой отзыв :Осталась очень довольна работой компании MagnatuS ,это мой первый опыт.Почувствовала поддержку со стороны компании, в виде ответов на мои вопросы.
Уважением Зухра.


excellent 15-04-2018 23:31:27 Quynh

No


excellent 12-04-2018 04:07:49 Ivan, WMID 110405972529

Very quick, attentive service, clear instructions and simple.


excellent 11-04-2018 16:52:35 Hector

Nice service, a little slow because the security check, but you prove to be a real and trustworthy exchange. Keep it up.


excellent 11-04-2018 14:23:51 Vladimir

Хороший сервис! Ответы на запросы спокойные и быстрые, приятная сфера общения.
Обмен выполнен раньше указанного срока, что меня очень обрадовало. Благодарю Вас от всей души!

Владимир.


excellent 11-04-2018 09:57:07 Галина

Все отлично, мне понравилось. Быстро главное, долго мучилась правда, но все таки получилось, Буду еще обращаться, если потребуется.


excellent 10-04-2018 17:37:11 Mariia

Really appreciate business with Magnatus. Easy and very quick transaction. Highly recommend this service


excellent 10-04-2018 14:23:53 Maykell

excellent service. Trusted and recommended, thx so much.


excellent 08-04-2018 20:36:14 Abdelaziz

lt's my first experience with this site ,they found out they were sticking to promises ,l loved the way they support very quickly ,This encourages me to repeat dealing with them again.
Thank you very much


excellent 07-04-2018 06:15:06 William

so far so good


excellent 04-04-2018 22:53:14 Racek

Very good cooperation and willingness.
Well thank you
Let it work well


excellent 04-04-2018 11:34:27 Vip Jerry

for payment purpose


excellent 03-04-2018 14:57:12 Michael

Phone number change


excellent 01-04-2018 20:25:40 Tony

Very professional site, meeting all the expectations and requests of its customers. High performance listening service, fast in the processing. I discovered it and will be in my TOP BEST. Excellent partnership, faithful I will stay ... To advise his loved ones


excellent 01-04-2018 16:10:58 Валерий

Номер паспорта


excellent 01-04-2018 11:32:02 Francesco

great service, very fast and accurate. I received the transaction in less than 24 hours during holiday time (Easter). will definitely repeat again!!


good 01-04-2018 07:54:16 Александр

Обмен происходит долго, но это с чем можно смириться. Огромное преимущество в наличии направлений обмена которых больше нигде не найти.


excellent 31-03-2018 07:03:14 Ramon

waiting


excellent 30-03-2018 17:37:14 Tengiz

необходим был перевод с PayPal на Perfect Money и нашёл только этот сервис Подал заявку 27 го и уже 30-го сделка была совершена. Это конечно же удивило, т.к. я думал затянется дней на 5 как минимум, а ещё я думаю, что один день потерян по моей вине, по привычке заполнил основные поля и не обратил внимание на вопросы задаваемые мне. При таком раскладе,можно сказать, что транзакция прошла моментально и это при том, что в данном направлении нет конкуренции ( по крайней мере, я не знаю), а когда нет конкурренции, то нет и сервиса. В общем, очень благдарен сервису и надеюсь, что если и будут изменения, то только в лучшую сторону ( было бы не плохо произвести изменения в сторону уменьшения комиссии.


excellent 29-03-2018 21:47:42 Olga

Здравствуйте!
Спасибо, очень выручили! Отличный сервис! Быстрые ответы на запросы и приятная сфера общения.
Обмен выполнен раньше указанного срока, что меня очень обрадовало. Благодарю Вас от всей души!
С уважением,
Ольга


excellent 29-03-2018 17:33:09 Alaa

VERY GOOD


excellent 27-03-2018 19:28:00 Omar

Excellent service! Recommanded for any echange fast and outstanding.


excellent 27-03-2018 13:04:14 Ramim

good


excellent 26-03-2018 23:55:53 Lima Santos

okokokokok


excellent 26-03-2018 08:06:43 Carlos

quiero hacer tranferencia


excellent 23-03-2018 18:54:34 Vidal

excellent site


excellent 23-03-2018 11:22:26 Dd

rrr


excellent 22-03-2018 20:08:00 Eugen

Сервис в порядке возможно не сразу ответ получите но без внимания точно не останетесь.


excellent 22-03-2018 19:23:13 Gabriel

Numero de Telefono
no me llega el codigo


excellent 22-03-2018 16:58:32 Venkatkamal

excellent site with good security options


excellent 21-03-2018 06:00:01 Ibrahim

Edit pohne number


excellent 17-03-2018 18:22:24 Stefano

Good Service !


excellent 16-03-2018 04:23:17 Istvanne

Hello dear MagnatuS Admin,

I can not give a passport number because because of my old age, because of my old age, I do not have a passport or a driving license. I have only a Hungarian identity card.

Kind Regards, Istvanne Siktar


excellent 15-03-2018 00:40:22 Miguel

excellent service, fast and efficient. A +


excellent 13-03-2018 13:15:19 Тatyana, WMID 222742524826

Спасибо большое, перевод был осуществлён через 12 часов. Хороший сервис, Тех. поддержка, отвечает сразу. Ребята, ещё раз , огромное спасибо!


excellent 13-03-2018 08:17:36 Chemseddine

A quick and smooth service. Highly recommended exchanger


excellent 12-03-2018 08:55:54 Shekhar

Dear sirs,
I have successfully received advcash money Regarding Order No.25320
Thanks for your service.


excellent 12-03-2018 02:15:16 Md Zulfiker

Its very good experience as a first time customer. Excellent Service


excellent 11-03-2018 14:10:33 Dragutin

ok


good 09-03-2018 20:28:39 Анна

Хороший сервис, обмен был произведен без всяких сложностей. Единственное, пришлось ждать 2 дня, но этот срок был указан перед совершением обмена. Поддержка отвечает быстро. Буду и в дальнейшем производить обмен.


excellent 08-03-2018 02:47:26 Carlos

good service, fast and trusty


excellent 07-03-2018 09:41:53 Дмитрий

Отличный сервис. Один из не многих обменял средства нужные мне, оперативно. Не ожидал что так быстро будет))


excellent 07-03-2018 02:46:00 Edward

Excellent service. look forward to my next


excellent 05-03-2018 22:24:54 Juan

Very fast and very professional service. I'm very satisfied.


excellent 05-03-2018 22:03:42 Peter

A life saver. When all the exchangers that I have used in the past appear to have in some way upset the banking system to such an extent that it is impossible to make reasonable transfers to Perfect Money I was lucky enough to find MagnatuS. It worked. There iIS still a way. Thank you somuch.


excellent 03-03-2018 17:37:33 Андрей, WMID 245063713601

Отличный сервис, с уникальными услугами (направлениями обмена). Такого рода обменников мало.
Требуют пройти детальную верификацию личности(но это вполне оправдано, так как много мошенников орудует с этими платежками "Skrill, Paypal" ). Заинтересовал данный сервис также - тем что бы можно было выводить из Skrill быстрее чем 3-5 дней(как это обычно происходит на банк счет). Первый платеж получил, сразу после того как прошел верификацию. Думаю и дальше сотрудничать. Было бы удобно.


excellent 02-03-2018 04:09:17 Mahmood

zafarjutt


excellent 01-03-2018 23:22:10 Thuso Alex

I love your service as it provides good security even its not always pleasant to wait in questioning but its meant for the best.


excellent 01-03-2018 16:31:07 Hassan

These both accounts are mine.
I mean paypal and perfect money both accounts are mine. I want to exchange the money. So please do it fast.


excellent 01-03-2018 07:07:41 Desmond Okechukwu

thank you


excellent 01-03-2018 03:33:31 Вячеслав