You can leave your own feedback on "My Account" in the Control Panel.

russian (460)   english (819)   all (1279)
5 - excellent 4 - good 3 - normal 2 - bad 1 - disgusting average value
1127 93 34 13 12 4.81 from 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 | one page | 1279 from 1279

normal 21-01-2019 06:21:40 Medhafed

Merci


excellent 20-01-2019 21:38:40 Yolanda

intercambio


excellent 20-01-2019 20:39:17 Avdil

Excellent


excellent 20-01-2019 20:21:00 Yolanda

mi correo electronico principal dicieldes993@gmail.com


bad 20-01-2019 19:23:56 Алексей

На сайте все молчат, ни кто не отвечает

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Роботами (для молниеносных ответов) не являемся. Ответ в выходной день был добавлен с нашей стороны через 1ч40м после Вашего ответа, считаем это нормальным, хотя и стремимся всегда отвечать как можно быстрее.


excellent 20-01-2019 07:08:32 Safae

gppd


excellent 19-01-2019 16:21:53 Жанна

Перевели достаточно быстро, спасибо~


excellent 18-01-2019 23:28:06 Chilufya

hope?


excellent 18-01-2019 21:19:24 Catherine Michelle

virement


excellent 18-01-2019 11:32:01 Pezzino

è la prima volta che utilizzo il servizio. professionale e semplice. assistenza continua. consigliatissimo


it's the first time I use the service. professional and simple. continuous assistance. recommended


normal 18-01-2019 06:29:21 Vladislav

Обмен произвели, но не трак быстро как хотелось. Еще очень бы хотелось, чтобы процедура обмена проходила по более упрощенному варианту, без предоставления фотографий и сканов переписок с продавцами, выписок по лицевым счетам и фотографий с личными документами.


excellent 17-01-2019 22:17:45 Юлия

Обмен производила впервые. После некоторых уточнений произвели перевод в течение суток. Админ отвечал быстро


excellent 17-01-2019 04:12:59 Carlson Wesong

fff


excellent 17-01-2019 02:34:46 Didier

2 days to transfer money from Skrill to Perfect Money. I will use again ! Thanks.


excellent 16-01-2019 22:09:57 Daniel

coming


good 16-01-2019 13:22:56 Abir

good


excellent 16-01-2019 05:32:25 Mark

Great service!


excellent 15-01-2019 23:45:58 Loib

Please specify the text of the feedback


excellent 15-01-2019 16:55:12 Fadil

magnatus is the best service of exchange. we can have faith in magnatus without any risq.
your money is in safe


excellent 15-01-2019 15:00:23 Alexandre

Обменником довольна. Обмен производила впервые. Инструкции по обмену и ответы на мои вопросы приходят моментально. Когда ответила на вопросы обменника и выслала необходимые документы-деньги поступили на следующий день.. Спасибо. Александра


excellent 14-01-2019 18:59:53 Doyle

Thanks lol


good 14-01-2019 07:51:57 Sugathapala

good


excellent 13-01-2019 13:09:04 Rockar

Everything was fine!


excellent 12-01-2019 08:32:44 Guy Jacob

excellent service.longue life to your company and happy new year..


excellent 12-01-2019 02:03:33 Raphael

Well, for my first exchange with Magnatus I only have to thank for the speed and agility, and especially for the SMS that arrive on my smartphone. Many attentive, I will be back more often.


normal 11-01-2019 03:48:32 Ismael

it seems normal, because there is no Spanish and it is very difficult


excellent 10-01-2019 21:20:06 Wahid

problem of sms receive in algeria


excellent 10-01-2019 14:17:46 Nishan Madusanka

Great


excellent 09-01-2019 16:54:27 Esposito

Thanks


good 09-01-2019 15:19:27 Daniel

Hi service is ok but there is a delay in exchange


excellent 09-01-2019 13:25:43 Hani

Thank you for this great money exchange site, my order to exchange from paypal to perfectmoney was accepted and recieved today.

Thank you very much.


excellent 08-01-2019 22:22:02 Kora

ok


normal 08-01-2019 17:16:28 Emanuel

LISTO INFORMACIÓN AGREGADA


excellent 08-01-2019 04:16:51 Fredy

Excellent sevice, speed in less than 10 hours has completed my first transaction I will definitely use it again and 100% recommended.
Thank you very much leadership team in MagnatuS.com exchanges


excellent 07-01-2019 20:51:03 Игорь

Переводил skrill на webmoney, перевод успешный, советую.


excellent 07-01-2019 18:18:59 Eslam

Great service I am very happy with you
  Trust, safety and speed service very good


excellent 07-01-2019 17:22:54 Marcu

aa


excellent 07-01-2019 16:42:49 Stan

excellent


good 06-01-2019 14:39:35 Aibek, WMID 254510407318

Пока не могу сказать ничего,после обмена денег напишу.


excellent 06-01-2019 08:42:07 Jeffrey

Great Job! - Great Communication!


excellent 06-01-2019 01:42:30 Krunalkumar

excellent


good 05-01-2019 17:51:14 Nikolay

Обменник неплохой, работает оперативно.
Но был один напряженный момент, когда пришло сообщение об отмене платежных реквизитов, поэтому желательно не изменять реквизиты, а так все хорошо.


excellent 05-01-2019 04:24:56 Shabnam

Good


excellent 04-01-2019 18:34:00 Wassim

5


disgusting 04-01-2019 17:32:35 Андрей

Хотел поменять qiwi на paypal 50 usd прислали сначало половину,теперь на двенадцать дней задерживают выплату,так ещё требуют личные данные...не советую ..столько писанины..отвечают в долго!

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
На двенадцать дней выплаты на направлении qiwi -> xxx не задерживаем. Первые заявки от новых клиентов - на 48 рабочих часов - да, держим. Для ускорения обмена действительно по запросу клиентов запрашиваем у них дополнительные данные. Спасибо.


excellent 04-01-2019 16:05:23 Jimenez Herrador

Excellent service, fast response, payment in time and trusted service.

Thank you so much.


good 03-01-2019 18:42:40 Muhammad

good


excellent 02-01-2019 17:35:22 Mohamed

merci bcp


excellent 02-01-2019 09:24:44 Шифман

Конечно, проверок аккаунта PayPal могло бы быть и поменьше, но один раз можно потерпеть, зато потом все точно и четко, как и обещано.


good 01-01-2019 18:20:30 Mc

its very good service thanks for making it! its fast(24h) and best of that its trusted!
thanks in advance!


excellent 31-12-2018 17:12:40 Lasantha

5


excellent 31-12-2018 01:44:07 Victor Imoh

4 Good


excellent 31-12-2018 01:37:59 Ben

Awesome


excellent 30-12-2018 17:57:44 Aleksandr

Перевод с Bitcoin на PayPal успешно выполнили , спасибо!!!


excellent 28-12-2018 15:38:42 Chuong

Thank you!
Because the amount on paypal also existed for quite a long time, although I have to pay 7 $ for the conversion to perfectmoney, but only to collect $ 2 is a bit less. But I'm that thank MagnatuS for transferring this little money to my Perfectmoney wallet.
Maybe on a distant occasion, I will return to find Magnatus. And look forward to helping you again.
Thanks MagnatuS so much!
Best regards!


excellent 27-12-2018 21:26:05 Lords

fffffffffffffff


excellent 27-12-2018 21:19:17 Hasita

pleas replace my nomber


excellent 27-12-2018 14:25:27 Malaica

BIEN


excellent 26-12-2018 05:59:05 Bianca

very good


disgusting 25-12-2018 18:07:59 Куралай

Вы с ума посходили, чтобы обменять 53 доллара нужно столько документов предоставлять?? Вы кем себя возомнили налоговой или судьей??? Почему думаете какому то шарашкиному обменнику люди должны отправлять все свои личные документы и скрины с личного кабинета?? Более ужасного обменника не встречала.

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Ни одного ответа в заявку от Вас не получили вовсе.
Причина проверки клиентов: в системе Skrill имеют место быть попытки обмена краденых и/или нелегально полученных средств.
По этой причине мы в целях нашей безопасности выполняем тщательную проверку заявок от новых клиентов.



excellent 25-12-2018 15:27:42 Petrov

Thx


good 25-12-2018 13:23:35 Юрий

Все прошло хорошо, обмен закончился за 13 часов. Единственное, за что поставил четверку - очень высокая комиссия и курс обмена валют - теряется более 23 процентов...
Но это оправданно при необходимости!


excellent 24-12-2018 21:06:27 Aldana

Very good service. Simple, fast and effective. Thank you!


excellent 24-12-2018 11:10:45 Shanaka

12345


excellent 23-12-2018 12:49:29 Владимир

Быстро, четко, бзе обмана.


excellent 23-12-2018 10:14:17 Khames

good servece


excellent 22-12-2018 17:07:53 Ярослав

Сегодня получил свои 200$, которые переводил с PayPal на AdvCash, обмен прошёл без проблем, спасибо, буду пользоваться ещё!


excellent 21-12-2018 18:23:34 Prahallad

I love


excellent 21-12-2018 12:49:06 Bichry

thanks


excellent 21-12-2018 11:13:29 Serafim

top


excellent 19-12-2018 23:13:46 Diganta

good


excellent 19-12-2018 21:27:25 Joel

Good


excellent 19-12-2018 05:08:19 Oseas

very good service. MagnatuS made the exchange in the given time. Wonderful support and customer care. Congratulations on the excellent service.


good 18-12-2018 15:55:57 Vasya-Roman

у вас очень маленькая комиссия по сравнения с другими но время которое нада ждать перевод очень долгое


excellent 18-12-2018 04:22:52 Bayasakh

I want add new email


excellent 17-12-2018 23:24:18 Sean

thank you


excellent 17-12-2018 15:08:38 Khalid

This was my first experience Everything is very fast
Perfect!
thanks


good 17-12-2018 14:24:34 József

This was my first experience through MagnatuS.com, and I'm delighted with the provided service. Everything is very fast. Communication was good. I'm using it now. Thanks.


excellent 17-12-2018 07:22:01 Iqbal

Send a verification code to my number via SMS


excellent 17-12-2018 02:30:07 Georg

Perfect!


excellent 17-12-2018 01:51:17 Marvin

This has been my first experience using MagnatuS.com and I am very happy with the service given. Everything mas very fast. Communication was excelente. I will use it from now on. I have no regrets. Thank yoy very much.


excellent 16-12-2018 02:03:00 Kingsford

Haven't completed my first transaction tho,but I think your site is really cool


excellent 14-12-2018 16:15:22 Kamar

I like this site


excellent 14-12-2018 04:16:55 Haliru

This is the first money exchange site and the only sites will use. Because the fucking amazing. They are the best of all. Register now with no fear because the are secured and very fast. Once again the best exchange site ever....


excellent 14-12-2018 00:30:54 Shant

Everything was great,excellent service
Thanks you very much.


excellent 13-12-2018 14:40:37 Kodjo

thank you for your decoration


excellent 12-12-2018 01:12:54 Ekaterina

Спасибо ребята. Сервис на уровне, обратная связь на все 100. Я с вами теперь)


excellent 11-12-2018 21:37:39 Юлия

быстрая работа! ребята всё чётко объясняют


excellent 11-12-2018 21:21:43 L

excellent service! Highly recommended


excellent 11-12-2018 16:43:35 Li

hello


excellent 11-12-2018 07:45:57 Ayan

Hi!
All I only want to say is "Thank You". This was my first experience with MagnatuS and must say I enjoyed the service a lot -- just 1 small hick ups and that's lie in the rates which is bit high -- better to reduce this a bit otherwise excellent work.
You have an excellent support team that has explained everything in the best way to make it easy for me. For sure I will recommend you guys to all my friends and will use the service in future surely.
Thanks


excellent 10-12-2018 17:07:52 Nagaraju

None


excellent 10-12-2018 10:54:40 Ronald

I hopes this works for me..


excellent 10-12-2018 02:40:47 Robert

No text recieved


good 09-12-2018 18:27:24 Ricardo, WMID 275577143741

I like to have this experience with you, although it takes a while due to the verification of the documents for being my first time, I was well attended, have a great support for customers.
And they do the whole procedure on stipulated day and early. Very good


excellent 09-12-2018 12:12:29 Tabish

Wonderful and fast service


excellent 09-12-2018 09:01:10 Thefabian

holaa


excellent 09-12-2018 08:09:38 Md Omar

need to fast improve to sending sms code


excellent 08-12-2018 21:58:09 Nayanmia

ok


excellent 08-12-2018 18:40:15 N Sivaraj

yes


excellent 08-12-2018 16:24:18 Александр

отлично! все было быстро сделано. так держать. надеюсь будем сотрудничать)


excellent 08-12-2018 09:31:43 Lonnie

Good.


excellent 07-12-2018 22:21:37 Lauretta

I need an instant exchange


excellent 07-12-2018 21:36:43 Nikolajs

Cоздана только первая заявка.По результату,будет отзыв.


normal 07-12-2018 05:27:32 Mohamed

THANKS


excellent 07-12-2018 02:28:15 Abbes

Hi


good 06-12-2018 21:58:50 Anguezomo Mezui

thank you


excellent 06-12-2018 20:13:07 Amos Denadi

j veux faire le transfert


excellent 06-12-2018 11:37:57 Zeljko

This was my first experience with MagnatuS, and it was positive one. I used it to exchange from Skrill to AdvCash and everything went fine. For sure I will be using their services in the future.


good 04-12-2018 15:38:06 Erasmo

I enjoyed the service, and efficient, although the rates are high. I spent 4 dollars to receive only 1.63, the rest stayed in the commissions of the blockchain, Magnus and Paypal.


excellent 04-12-2018 10:44:51 Dan

Hi!

I only want to say thank you!
You have an excellent support team that explained everything to me in the best way for me to do it. I am learning English so I can't talk in a very good way but, I appreciate how you explained everything to me. You make it easy!


excellent 04-12-2018 06:53:47 Ervin

Zdravstvuite. Mozete prigotovit mne obmer PM to Skrill 4000.-EUR? Ja smotrju statistiku, moi uroven potshti sledujushi. Mne nuzno dat zajavku na 2 tshastei, polutshit sledujushi uroven? S uvazeniem, Ervin.
+37258478881


excellent 03-12-2018 23:21:36 Андрей

Спасибо. все на высшем уровне и быстро прошло


excellent 02-12-2018 16:07:36 Boss

I want to get the sms pin code


excellent 01-12-2018 13:52:19 Khurmat

Отличная работа ребята, я рад с вами сотрудничать, надеюсь и в дальнейшем мы с вами будем плодотворно работать! Так держать!


excellent 30-11-2018 10:50:57 Omar

Seems like a simple website.


normal 30-11-2018 09:55:23 Gloria

Is normal


excellent 30-11-2018 01:55:19 Abdelmalek

BAMAD


excellent 29-11-2018 06:59:07 Leslie

good


excellent 28-11-2018 18:20:35 Afri

Thank You


excellent 27-11-2018 11:18:54 Людмила

Всё согласно обговорённым условиям


excellent 26-11-2018 18:06:10 Ruslanas

Спасибо за быструю обратную связь


excellent 26-11-2018 16:27:17 Andrzej

quickly efficiently, full professionalism


excellent 26-11-2018 16:08:45 Tran Cuong

Convert Skrill> Perfectmoney. Easy transaction, fast response time


excellent 26-11-2018 12:18:38 Peter

edi


excellent 26-11-2018 03:51:05 Ely

Is a great service and helpfull staff.
Thanks


excellent 25-11-2018 19:04:34 Brown

good


excellent 25-11-2018 10:32:04 Sameer

good and reliable service


excellent 25-11-2018 10:09:47 Ashiq

good


excellent 25-11-2018 02:01:44 Julhass

Thank you


excellent 24-11-2018 04:38:31 Галина

123321


excellent 24-11-2018 03:49:11 Natasha

thnks


disgusting 24-11-2018 00:08:54 Aluko

Bad experience and very disgusting..after collected all my documents and answered all their questions, they just cancelled my order for no reason..may be a scam!!

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
We have not received an answers on our questions many times. Because of that we can not do an exchange for you. Thank you.


excellent 22-11-2018 23:56:34 Bobir

Amazing service. Very quick to respond. I got what i asked for. Thanks


excellent 22-11-2018 22:52:47 Ирина

Молодцы ребята!!! Я уже отчаялась сделать обмен, но в итоге помогли и все благополучно завершили!


excellent 22-11-2018 18:56:29 Milan

Very god, fast and easy


excellent 21-11-2018 00:57:17 Irina

Спасибо за оперативный и удобный сервис.


excellent 20-11-2018 18:54:20 Bedda

Nice service ...thank you


excellent 20-11-2018 15:05:27 Олег

Обмен произвел. Все честно.


excellent 18-11-2018 21:10:04 Romei

thank you


excellent 18-11-2018 20:51:13 Udoy

Nice


excellent 18-11-2018 18:54:36 Lehel

Good price, fast exchange


excellent 18-11-2018 18:18:03 Magdy

My hobby job Online Trading


excellent 18-11-2018 17:48:50 Alex

ok


excellent 17-11-2018 03:14:21 Mahmoud

ty


normal 16-11-2018 09:39:06 Lizebth

it's my first time, and i'm trying to fill all required values to be official account


excellent 16-11-2018 07:47:41 Sommer

waiting the best


excellent 15-11-2018 21:04:50 Anthony David

I recomend them!, easy to use for exchanges between dollars wallets and very attentive on their services and answers


excellent 15-11-2018 20:15:05 Karen

This is awesome. I have been searching for somewhere to transfer funds between processors and to purchase btc. I am so happy I found this site. Excellent customer service, quick processing, and easy to use. I will definitely be a frequent user of this service.


normal 15-11-2018 14:27:57 Кристина

Долго, дорого, но деньги всё же пришли. 3 дня на это ушло


excellent 15-11-2018 08:01:46 Luis Esteban

excelente


excellent 14-11-2018 20:04:49 Asler

magnatus.com


excellent 13-11-2018 23:31:49 John Doe

It was a good experience, they give money for low amounts of bitcoin


excellent 13-11-2018 19:03:51 Shafiqur

thanks


excellent 13-11-2018 09:54:45 Viktor

Очень доволен работой сервиса. Всегда на связи, точно и лаконично разьясняются все ответы на вопросы, все проблемы решаются быстро и оперативно. Отлично. Всем рекомендую


excellent 12-11-2018 16:11:11 Pablo

I've just received the first payment made through MagnatuS exchange service. Communication has been extremely fluent.
Thank you for your great service!


excellent 11-11-2018 19:43:39 Naser Albasha

Good exchange


excellent 10-11-2018 11:59:58 Stephen

hi, iam very greatful with your services and i thank you very much, i know we will be always together for our services.
thanks alot.


excellent 09-11-2018 17:06:15 Павел

Отлично!


excellent 09-11-2018 16:40:41 Daniel

the exchange was smoothly and fast. i got a very good support, even thow i had some problems with the paypal accounts. in the end, the payment as accepted in the begining was made correctly. thank you to exellent exchange.


excellent 09-11-2018 03:23:28 Prosper

first time hoping for good


excellent 08-11-2018 05:12:44 Daniel

Many exchanges need at least $100 minimum (or more) and may or may not accept a prepaid card. My luck, I had $99.50. But magnatus worked great using Paypal to pay from a prepaid card. It's always a bit of work to get registered with any exchange and that is normal. I'm a noob so it took 5 days to get thru the process, but it will go faster the next time I nned to purchase crypto. FYI, leave the "Add Note" field blank in Paypal when you pay and that will help speed things up. Anyway, thanks magnatus for your patience and I encourage anyone that needs btc to read the many magnatus testimonials. It worked for me.


excellent 08-11-2018 00:10:34 Richard

Excellent till now


excellent 07-11-2018 02:04:24 Martins

Easy and great


excellent 06-11-2018 14:40:54 Flora

Thank You so much for making transactions very easy


excellent 05-11-2018 21:32:13 Atif

This is The Perfect For Sending Money one account to other account.


excellent 05-11-2018 10:02:47 Semen

Gut


excellent 05-11-2018 06:39:18 Billy

good


excellent 04-11-2018 17:20:38 Rafael

Magnatus is a trusted place. They checked my exchange request for a long time, but this is done for security, and I am okay with that. Exchange finished smoothly and support was very helpful. This is the only Paypal->BTC exchanger, so will use them again for a long time! Recommended!


excellent 04-11-2018 11:59:45 Hossein

Good


excellent 03-11-2018 20:55:21 Zaheer

Xjg ,yogi big v


excellent 03-11-2018 12:52:28 Igor

Замечательный обменник с отличной техподдержкой!


excellent 02-11-2018 23:38:04 Srdjan

Thanks again. Great exchange site.


excellent 02-11-2018 05:05:47 Виталий

Отличный сервис, всё быстро. Поддержка отвечает быстро и понятно.


excellent 31-10-2018 23:49:27 Oleksandr

super


excellent 30-10-2018 23:22:37 Tshepo M

Correct Phone Number.


excellent 30-10-2018 20:36:47 Jefferson

Very Very good!


excellent 30-10-2018 09:17:11 Ali

Thanks and Apperaciate for fast and Reliable Services


excellent 30-10-2018 05:04:25 ...

Great Service!


excellent 29-10-2018 21:13:06 Danilo

Legit, satisfied user here from KSA


good 29-10-2018 13:25:38 Levente

Not instant payout but they paid me same day, rates was good, and i got the exact same amount what they promise.


excellent 29-10-2018 10:22:23 Alexej

Привет магнатус хочу честно сказать что ваша команда очень хорошо поработала за это ей большое спосибо так держать !!!!!!


excellent 29-10-2018 08:49:24 Everist

Complicated


excellent 29-10-2018 08:41:44 Zeljko

Excellent service for exchange money,and very fast delivered on your account.
Thanks!


excellent 28-10-2018 16:03:44 Masani

my new phone number


excellent 28-10-2018 05:47:20 Valencia

thanks


excellent 28-10-2018 01:04:55 Hathaway

It's great


excellent 27-10-2018 17:29:54 Andres

Really helpful service. The support staff is really responsible and diligent. I made a mistake sending more money than I said I would but they gave me the difference and everything was fine. Thanks!


excellent 27-10-2018 14:24:49 Elena

Все было сделано профессионально, быстро. Довольна сервисом, буду продолжать пользоваться.


excellent 26-10-2018 23:31:28 Ibrahim

i shall recommend


excellent 26-10-2018 16:15:17 Marcelo

Excelente service...in my first experience all was set fine..


excellent 26-10-2018 15:23:12 Yerken

Отличный обменник оперативно мне понравилось в будущем буду пользоваться mugnatus обменником всем советую


excellent 26-10-2018 15:17:32 Berkings

I really appreciate this service as it is easy and fast to use. I never expect the exchange to be this fast. Thanks as I will continue to use this service.


excellent 25-10-2018 14:50:45 Bensaid

ok


excellent 25-10-2018 12:06:31 Mostafa

5


excellent 25-10-2018 10:17:05 Daniel

eidth phone numbr


excellent 24-10-2018 22:10:14 Aleksi

The service was really good and I received my Bitcoins sooner than expected. Overall I can recommend this service to anyone.


excellent 24-10-2018 21:23:33 Alexis

I really appreciate your service..


excellent 24-10-2018 19:07:41 Pavel, WMID 310316597692

Отличная работа сервиса на 5+


excellent 24-10-2018 00:25:23 Peter

Update


excellent 23-10-2018 22:17:05 Andy

So far the fastest and most reliable currency exchanger used


excellent 23-10-2018 14:55:33 Cruz

грлгопр


excellent 23-10-2018 13:15:45 Vernon

Thanks for help. Crypto currencies are still the novelty for me. U helped me in my first transaction in btc.
Sincerely,Vernon.


excellent 23-10-2018 06:59:05 Yassine

i cant reciev my code


excellent 23-10-2018 02:36:13 Marlon

paypal to skrill worked perfectly and still very fast.

I can just recommend the service!


excellent 23-10-2018 00:51:50 Ahmed

thanks to much
its fast transaction
thanks again


excellent 22-10-2018 17:08:49 Amadamus

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeweeeeeeewer
werwfrewfdfghhjkj


excellent 21-10-2018 18:10:03 Adrian

Perfect. The excange was done in 2 days. Mostly it took longer because i responded later than i received the confirmation mails. Great service.
Thanks


excellent 21-10-2018 03:33:39 Lucio

Magnatus is first world Exchange Service. All ok.
Exchange 27.28EUR to USD completed.


excellent 20-10-2018 18:53:27 Noor

after dealing with you i can say
i can trust you


excellent 20-10-2018 16:15:23 Olalekan

good


excellent 17-10-2018 16:02:57 Marshall

waiting


excellent 17-10-2018 15:34:06 Nazeeh

fdssd


excellent 17-10-2018 02:03:47 Olga

Хороший обменник. Очень понравилась служба поддержки. Быстро отреагировали на запрос и помогли решить проблему. Единственный минус, что деньги начисляются не сразу, а через сутки после проведенной оплаты. В целом, осталась довольна работой сервиса. Рекомендую.


excellent 16-10-2018 23:58:33 Tatsiana

Все хорошо прошло


excellent 16-10-2018 21:35:01 Mia

*


excellent 16-10-2018 17:09:06 Remus

Very good customer oriented. Thank you.


excellent 16-10-2018 07:30:55 Tajudeen

Am the one that have both account kindly help me proceed


excellent 16-10-2018 00:14:27 Anastasia

Still trying to figure out what to do...


excellent 15-10-2018 21:30:06 Genesis, WMID 395285686311

Thank you and I really appreciate it. Very fast and excellent service as I'm newbie in experience at this kind of transaction.


excellent 15-10-2018 20:09:47 Song

Very good service


excellent 15-10-2018 11:09:08 Sujata

When I get my first transaction I shall make 5 star for it do it first


excellent 15-10-2018 05:08:03 Cecili

This was the 1st time I used Magnatus and I am pleased with the quick service. Their site is user friendly. Thank you


excellent 15-10-2018 02:02:09 Marcelo

I enjoyed the service, the exchange was fast and a great service, I was well attended


excellent 15-10-2018 00:47:27 Ahmet

you are the best. The most beautiful application I trust you


excellent 14-10-2018 00:12:13 Waqas

good service


excellent 13-10-2018 15:20:27 Welyang Habkreo

It is good for me. thank


excellent 13-10-2018 04:58:51 Max

Всё стабильно работает, никаких проблем по переводу биткойнов в валюту на пейпал не возникло. Операция прошла достаточно быстро, чуть меньше суток на всё, включая регистрацию и скорость всех операций.


excellent 12-10-2018 11:25:26 Patrizia

thanks a lot of everything, you were very fast, excellent exchanger


excellent 12-10-2018 04:46:05 Hasitha Arambage

Hi,
I think best exchanging experience I had I can mention as magnutus.You guys actually so professional.I recommend any one to use magnutus without any hesitation.Because they are masters in this work..I did my first order successfully.I will spread everyone about yoyr service definetly.Best of luck.I wish you all the very best to you to do a good service to world and youre future carrier.Thanks alot guys.I am so greateful and satisfied with your service.


excellent 11-10-2018 23:08:29 Ujjal

I'm satisfied for the services.


excellent 11-10-2018 19:36:35 Gopinath

good


excellent 11-10-2018 17:23:16 Steaven

quero alterar o numero do celular


good 11-10-2018 12:18:08 Marjan

hello , you are good bad slow and soo much informations.
Regards !
Marjan


excellent 11-10-2018 06:51:41 Chick

Only me


good 10-10-2018 08:19:44 Ram

G


excellent 09-10-2018 12:18:04 Khethukuthula Nkomo

thanks


excellent 08-10-2018 09:46:16 Александр

Хороший сервис, спасибо Вам)


excellent 07-10-2018 23:11:18 Richard

gooood


excellent 06-10-2018 22:16:50 Ali

thanks


excellent 06-10-2018 14:19:44 Sidonia

Best service i ever found.
Great support and fast to solve promblems with transactions.
Good work


excellent 05-10-2018 15:29:00 Victor

Excellent service from this website, I like it...!! I've made an exchange from PayPal to Bitcoin very easily. Excellent Admin, tank you. My note is 5/5 Excellent, I recommend this website to all....


normal 05-10-2018 08:00:59 Mehrdad

I'm waiting to first transaction now, for this I don't give 5 stars


excellent 04-10-2018 17:30:13 Vyacheslav

Отличный и удобный сервис. Менял USD на BTC Все прошло быстро и удобно.


excellent 04-10-2018 17:17:57 Jessa

Please send the code. I didn't receive any code yesterday. Please resolve it.


good 03-10-2018 22:57:21 Ehsan Abdulla

good


excellent 03-10-2018 22:35:22 Lutfur

Excellent experience


excellent 03-10-2018 09:38:38 Emma

5


excellent 02-10-2018 20:09:53 Елена

Хороший сервис !!!


excellent 02-10-2018 13:02:23 Shahi

nice


excellent 29-09-2018 15:42:13 Moemen

Great Service!
i'm happy that i dealt with such a good company, everything was smooth and it didn't take any effort.
i trust magnatus.com and looking for more transactions with you.


excellent 29-09-2018 10:20:35 Veronica

Well, I can't rate now because I'm yet to get my exchange done yet


excellent 27-09-2018 19:58:08 Faith

Good, need new sms as I put in the wrong number.


excellent 25-09-2018 21:50:41 Muhammad

non


excellent 25-09-2018 21:32:23 Lee

lee soon hee


excellent 24-09-2018 23:53:00 Goran

I really appreciate magnatus service.
Great support.
With regards


excellent 24-09-2018 14:10:01 Enrique

Very good service. Upon registering, the requirements that have requested me have been verified well and I have obtained a quick response.
When making the first exchange I have been asking for various data to make sure and they have also asked me why I wanted to do it (and it has given me more confidence). All this communication has been more fluid than other exchangers, and I have obtained almost at the moment (in two and a half hours) my money.
The exchange rate is similar to other exchangers (I think), but it has been faster and more fluid, so I think I will repeat it in the future if I need it.


good 22-09-2018 13:04:36 Roberto Carlos

Bueno


excellent 20-09-2018 17:19:54 Thithuylinh

LINH


excellent 20-09-2018 02:10:16 Yuriy

рекомендую данный сервис. работают честно, и основательно. направление скрилл- перфект заняло около 48-ми часов как на первую акцию. в последующих обещают побыстрей. верю. желаю всем счастья.


excellent 18-09-2018 08:49:03 Vitalii

один из лучших! Молодцы, всегда пойдут на встречу! Перевели деньги быстро, хотя с моей стороны были осложнения в оформлении заявки и оплате. нормальная комиссия за такие услуги!


excellent 16-09-2018 17:15:28 Bijaya

I am very glad and feel lucky that I got to find Magnatus after a long search over internet. It has very good and fast service.


excellent 16-09-2018 14:38:38 Farai

they was no sms


good 15-09-2018 11:15:53 Asim

very good


excellent 15-09-2018 01:45:48 Christian

fdgfd


excellent 14-09-2018 22:59:35 William

A really great service. They immediately response to your request. This site is a good example to trust with. Thank you very much MagnatuS.


excellent 14-09-2018 15:56:22 Mohammad

the best exchange website to exchange paypal. very honest and quick. I will definitely work with them again in the future. very good rates.


excellent 10-09-2018 21:52:46 Vladimir

После верификации перевод был сделан в указанные сроки.
Служба поддержки отвечает быстро и главное круглосуточно без выходных. Спасибо.


excellent 10-09-2018 09:25:43 Kaludov

Качественный сервиз, быстрыя и круглосуточноя комуникация с админом. Все изсполнили в срок и коректно. В моем случае я прошел по много других сайтах и везде все что то не доводилось до конца, а здесь за менее 3 дня все получилось как надо. Сильно рекомендую magnatus.
Спосибо ребята.


excellent 09-09-2018 10:08:18 Steven

nice


excellent 07-09-2018 16:22:21 Анастасия

Большое спасибо! Исполнение заявки очень быстрое.


excellent 06-09-2018 02:31:31 George Odede

I want to sincerely appreciate your mode of business transaction and i would like to highly recommend your platorm. You are 100% excellent and i say A++++


excellent 06-09-2018 00:11:06 Moisés

I hope you send me message


excellent 05-09-2018 03:41:04 Mimoun

2404


excellent 01-09-2018 19:03:01 Серик, WMID 280624477819

Этот обменник сразу мне показался серьезным, это было видно из операций которые мне пришлось проделать. Рекомендую всем.


excellent 01-09-2018 02:32:09 Liam

it a okay service more effort if they have support chat anything els their great


excellent 31-08-2018 23:56:34 Mario

Great service. Extremely reliable and fast. I recommend it to everyone.


excellent 30-08-2018 09:44:36 Степан, WMID 347493649678

В целом все отлично, весь обмен занял меньше 8 часов(Переводил недавно с одного сайта на ПайПал так заняло почти неделю). Сначала задержка была, но по моей вине так как делал здесь перевод в первый раз, дальше уверен таких проблем не будет.


excellent 29-08-2018 13:49:22 Moulay

MERCI BEAUCOUP


normal 28-08-2018 16:35:52 Akorede

Please help me credit my skrill account -ogunkeyeakorede@gmail.com


excellent 28-08-2018 15:12:14 Walid Mehdi

good service .I advise other clients with it


excellent 28-08-2018 11:45:37 Suwanito

ralat no hand phone


excellent 27-08-2018 18:28:30 Володимир ( Volodimir )

MagnatuS - это швейцарский банк среди обменников. В последние несколько лет только они работали каждый день и всегда были доступны нужные мне направления обмена и было много денег в резерве. Сожалею что не пользовался MagnatuS раньше (брал самый лучший курс обмена, но потом эти обменники исчезали). Админ, служба поддержки отзывчивы, идут на встречу в сложных ситуациях. Мой респект обменнику MagnatuS.


excellent 25-08-2018 18:09:11 Cristoforo

excellent service


excellent 22-08-2018 17:40:28 Евгений

Спасибо, всё получено в указанный срок


excellent 20-08-2018 19:39:38 Sant Ana

Excellent! Muito bom, rápido e super fácil. Recomendadíssimo! Muito obrigada!


excellent 20-08-2018 16:08:23 Goya

I would like to exchange $32.47 PayPal money to Perfect money


excellent 18-08-2018 20:53:00 Julian

Great service. Would highly recommend this company.


excellent 18-08-2018 19:12:41 Richard

Haven't use this to exchange before


excellent 18-08-2018 02:14:34 Eduardo

Cambié 40 dlls de Skrill a PM, todo el servicio fue bueno, y con contestaciones rápidas. Gracias!
All the exchange service was good, the answers were all fast.


excellent 17-08-2018 18:28:07 Emeka

I love this website


excellent 17-08-2018 07:10:22 Евгений

Делал перевод Skrill USD -> Киви Рубли. Все четко и в срок.


excellent 17-08-2018 03:33:23 Prajwal

The Experience was great in using Magnatus Exchange. They were supportive and a great help in exchanging. It was lot quicker than i expected. This is a great exchange. Hope Magnatus will continue to support and help in exchanging in coming future.

Thanks Magnatus

Regards
Prajwal HK


excellent 16-08-2018 19:00:20 Karen

PLEASE


excellent 15-08-2018 22:46:02 Abdul

5


excellent 15-08-2018 19:20:14 Erol

cep telefonu guncelleme


bad 13-08-2018 17:27:08 Valentina

Хотела сделать обмен с Pay Pal на Advcash. Официально эту процедуру обмена не делают. Не понравилось

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Реквизиты на оплату были выданы Вам, а Вы сообщили на это, что уже произвели вывод средств. Соответственно обмен не состоялся не по нашей вине. Спасибо.


excellent 10-08-2018 16:56:17 Vadim

мне смска не приходит ! как закончить заявку уже ?


excellent 10-08-2018 16:30:59 Eva

aDDED


excellent 08-08-2018 13:31:24 Gunawan

nice


excellent 07-08-2018 11:02:03 Mikhail

Всем привет! Только вечером подтвердил тразакцию, на утро уже вижу , что деньги отправлены. Правда на перфект мани их еще не вижу. Но никаких сомнений не возникает, что все будет OK! Спасибо!


excellent 07-08-2018 03:03:21 Eric

Noy yet satisfy


excellent 05-08-2018 17:59:53 Mccorkle

I had my first transaction done and it was perfect.. I really appreciate your service


excellent 04-08-2018 13:54:38 Татьяна

Удобный сервис с приятным оформлением сайта, хоть я и переживала, что первый обмен будет длится целый день, тем не менее, деньги мне обменяли, за что большое спасибо, думаю я дальше буду пользоваться услугами Магнатус


good 03-08-2018 18:37:26 Ana

bom


excellent 03-08-2018 04:04:57 Roland

5


excellent 02-08-2018 22:39:27 Achaiba

thank you for your service, you have been very helpful with exchanging money to a different account, i would defenetly use this again other times.


excellent 01-08-2018 02:29:05 Kaspars Kirsfelds, WMID 339893940701

Отличный сервис! Перебрал десяток других обменников - одни кидалы!

Менял PayPal на AdvCash - сначала у меня были трудности понять, какую верификациюдокументы от меня требуют - новым клиентам следует внимательно прочитать ФАК, и подготовить требуемые подтверждения, тогда пойдёт быстрее...

Доволен результатом!


excellent 31-07-2018 17:33:29 Maria

Very good


excellent 31-07-2018 16:29:09 Ernesto

Excellent exchange service! MagnatuS had clear communication, was good at providing useful and timely feedback and did the payment on time. I hope that we can keep a long term business relation.


excellent 27-07-2018 22:10:57 Muzimo

So far the quality of the service has been excellent.
The form provides clear information which has to
be filled out.


excellent 27-07-2018 21:54:49 Larisa

Отличная работа обмена сайта magnatus!
Очень довольна услугами обмена.
Благодарю команду за проделанную работу


excellent 27-07-2018 13:05:02 Linus Mensah

5 - excellent


excellent 27-07-2018 11:05:28 Ian

I want exchange


excellent 27-07-2018 06:03:37 Ronald

This exchange is good for it's word, service, security and reasonable fees. I will use it anytime and i will tell others to do the same.


excellent 26-07-2018 18:55:26 Corrine

ras


good 25-07-2018 20:28:58 Aissaoui

GOOD


excellent 25-07-2018 17:13:00 Alain

bon


excellent 25-07-2018 15:54:55 Luo

Nice and Excelent
It will be useful for us to change the currencies


excellent 25-07-2018 15:41:36 Paola

Corregir número teléfono


excellent 24-07-2018 19:33:39 Jenifer

hello


excellent 24-07-2018 13:53:38 Bi Boloa Jean

excellente


excellent 24-07-2018 09:44:23 Sailendra

i need 8825168505 this number


excellent 23-07-2018 12:30:12 Alex

пока не получилось не приходит смс


excellent 22-07-2018 20:27:08 Narendra

nice


good 22-07-2018 12:02:16 Mohamed Siraj Muneer

good service


excellent 22-07-2018 03:11:23 Muhammad

good


excellent 21-07-2018 18:19:07 Anna

Первый раз воспользовалась услугами интернет обмена и в этом помогли мне magnatus.com. Я осталась очень довольна сервисом, оперативностью и честностью исполнения, рекомендую всем!


excellent 20-07-2018 23:07:39 Jamshed

a really goog service


excellent 20-07-2018 02:08:25 Анна

Не нравится


excellent 18-07-2018 23:36:57 Ingo

Good job!
Thanks!


excellent 15-07-2018 20:59:57 Luis Enrique

Great service! The admin is very serious


excellent 14-07-2018 18:54:50 Benny

Good service


excellent 11-07-2018 14:13:51 Serhiy

Очень качественный сервис! Благодаря помощи админа указанную сумму без проблем перевел с PayPal на PerfectMoney


excellent 09-07-2018 15:50:30 Soulaiman

The best exchange website i have ever used . The Admin reply fast and everything was amazing ! i advise you to use that website .
Thank you soo much


excellent 09-07-2018 10:26:50 Emily

Great fast and easy transaction. I recommend it.


excellent 08-07-2018 15:18:16 Liudmila

Благодарю за предоставленный сервис. Надежность и честность гарантированы. Рада с вами сотрудничать.


good 07-07-2018 20:14:26 Mhao

I think hoy give me a good service, fast and low fees, but I used other like Airtm more fast, and the web page need a link for sing in and sing up easy yo find, the status process may be not graphic and less letter.


excellent 05-07-2018 19:22:15 Afiz

gfggff


good 04-07-2018 13:59:11 Akila

Good service.. all the best


excellent 01-07-2018 23:48:25 Alicia

Excellent. Best exchanger. Great customer service. So blessed.

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Just answer in the exchange request and we will answer in it as soon as we can.
If you want to exchange a skrill, you need to send it to account, which is provided by us. If you do not want to exchange it, then you do not need send a money. Thank you.



good 01-07-2018 17:15:27 Mange

this is like this wallet exchange.
for fast service


excellent 01-07-2018 15:23:44 Arpan

English


excellent 01-07-2018 08:00:23 Luka

Jhgkglgkvovlgovobobopb


excellent 30-06-2018 22:28:41 Niko

Shtrëk majtas


excellent 27-06-2018 14:16:28 Dayani, WMID 486216170672

excellent service


excellent 27-06-2018 09:16:54 Ольга

Спасибо за безупречно четкую работу. Обмен совершен неожиданно быстро. Очень довольна сервисом.


excellent 27-06-2018 06:35:43 Larisa

Очень хороший сервиз все четко грамотно отлажено!
Спасибо


excellent 27-06-2018 01:19:00 Javier

Very Good. Service


excellent 26-06-2018 19:35:59 Elina

Отличный сервис!Быстрое рассмотрение заявки, средства были переведены в течении 12 часов.


excellent 25-06-2018 04:05:40 Hiroshi

Transaction is completed successfully.Thank you.


excellent 23-06-2018 09:21:05 Mode

Excellent service ,fast and reliable.


excellent 22-06-2018 11:15:38 Alami

i use magnets for exchange from paypal to perfect
thanks magnets for fast reply to my questions
great work


excellent 18-06-2018 13:19:46 Chinara

Здравствуйте всем сотрудникам вашего офиса!
Я очень благодарна за вашу мобильную работу и предоставленный сервис.Надеюсь что а будущем буду сотрудничать именно с вами как с надежным и обязательным партнером!
Respect!
Спасибо!


excellent 16-06-2018 16:59:01 Irakli, WMID 846809756877

Thank you for your service, transaction was successful (Paypal -> qiwi)

Great Service


excellent 16-06-2018 01:40:06 Lauro

I appreciated how the transfer of value (Skrill - Paypal) made by Magnatus was easy and fast, I only wish the rates were lower.


good 12-06-2018 18:46:45 Oleksandr

Здравствуйте ! Хочу оставить отзыв о сервисе. Сервис реально хороший, правда сначала пришлось потратить время на верификацию после регистрации и, связанную с этим длинную переписку, но ,когда всё было сделано, сам перевод был проведён быстро . Думаю этим сервисом буду пользоваться дальше.


disgusting 12-06-2018 05:50:02 Araibia

I not reçu code vérification

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
For what purpose you need it and why you do not want to work without it?


excellent 10-06-2018 23:35:10 Вадим

Хороший сервис, отправили быстро.
Буду пользоваться еще ;)


excellent 10-06-2018 08:36:48 Sherif

Didn't receive text message


excellent 09-06-2018 21:39:41 Petra Christine

good


excellent 08-06-2018 17:46:16 Miroslav

Just testing!
After testing can say AMAZING service, quickly and great!

THANK YOU


excellent 07-06-2018 16:55:19 Vaoheilala

échange


excellent 03-06-2018 20:38:45 Максим

shapka


excellent 03-06-2018 08:00:00 Aqib

Good service


excellent 03-06-2018 07:38:05 Ihor

Отличний сервис.


excellent 02-06-2018 16:20:39 Aleksey

Я долго искал обменник для киви на РМ, Ваш обменник оказался единственным что бы обменять небольшую сумму . Спасибо за обмен , мне очень понравился Ваш сервис .


excellent 01-06-2018 16:05:08 Arnold E

Excellent service
Thank you!


excellent 01-06-2018 00:06:07 Maxim

Magnatus, был единственным сервисом производящим обмен Skrill EUR на PM USD на bestchange.ru. Проверка произведённая первый раз перед обменом, говорит о высокой надёжности сервиса. Всё было сделано молниеносно быстро, это касается и проверки и обмена. Большое спасибо за чёткую, оперативную работу.


excellent 30-05-2018 00:19:04 Marcelo

Thanks a lot


excellent 29-05-2018 21:17:22 Elena

Все супер,спасибо за подсказки и помощь!


excellent 29-05-2018 09:47:16 Himson

Checking pending transections.


excellent 28-05-2018 22:18:54 Atolagbe

was god


excellent 28-05-2018 08:53:58 Saeed

5


excellent 27-05-2018 10:36:39 Carmen

Mi-am luat banii pentru prima dată.Sunt multumita de serviciu.Ușor și rapid.


excellent 26-05-2018 12:41:02 Ahmed

thanks for this services


excellent 24-05-2018 15:00:30 Wrundawan

I got exchange of my money for the first time very happy to use think website.


excellent 24-05-2018 03:36:28 Al Juffali

nice


excellent 23-05-2018 03:35:45 Raza

Coool awesome superb


excellent 23-05-2018 00:27:35 Schulz

very smooth exchange. waiting period was less than stated on the website. really appreciate the service, i will exchange again. thank you!


excellent 22-05-2018 18:01:30 Рысбек

О сервисе могу сказать только хорошее, были проблемы, но скорей всего это с моей стороны, может из за того, что я впервые пользуюсь сервисом, не вовремя предоставлял нужные документы. Прошу извинения. Надеюсь на дальнейшее сотрудничество. Спасибо


excellent 22-05-2018 15:25:23 Sikelela

I cannot speak highly enough of Magnatus and the service they provided to me.They are professional and efficient, easy to use and no complicated jargon.They responded to all my emails promptly. I recommend them to anyone, they can be trusted. Keep up the exceptional work Guys


excellent 22-05-2018 13:20:03 Anton

Доволен сервисом


excellent 21-05-2018 05:08:46 Ян

Очень понравился сервис. Нужно было срочно произвести обмен. Все сделали очень выгодно и оперативно. Спасибо большое. Прекрасный сервис.


excellent 20-05-2018 07:33:48 Stefan

I just had my first experience with Magnatus,and I can said I m very pleased with their service! I give excelent mark and I recomend this site to anyone!!!


excellent 16-05-2018 14:29:58 Noureddine

it was my first experience with you on 15/05/2018, i'm very satisfied of your service, you respect the time.
excellent service
good continuation


excellent 16-05-2018 01:27:55 Adrian

Real nice quick and easy Exchange


excellent 15-05-2018 15:13:23 Константин

отличный обменник


excellent 14-05-2018 18:46:20 Blatter

cool


good 13-05-2018 00:34:00 Андрей

Немного долгий ответ от администратора,а так в целом,всё отлично


excellent 12-05-2018 22:51:45 Jennifer

I was scammed from one of the sites and decided to give this site a try. Excellent service and response from the staff. Will use this as my main exchange site now.

THanks!!


excellent 12-05-2018 10:53:05 Sattar

Asdf


good 09-05-2018 18:13:28 Sergey

сотрудники реагировали оперативно. Перевод был осуществлен быстро
Единственное, по сайту - коды подтверждения sms так и не пришли. Но я так и не понял зачем они вообще


excellent 09-05-2018 13:03:14 Md

5


excellent 08-05-2018 19:16:32 Hoang

Very excellent


excellent 07-05-2018 17:38:54 Novica

The best of.


excellent 06-05-2018 15:50:00 Thomas

Very good and fast service


excellent 06-05-2018 11:52:19 Stefan

good


excellent 05-05-2018 15:27:15 Ton

Exellent


excellent 05-05-2018 01:41:38 Abdelkader

first time transfert funds


excellent 03-05-2018 23:29:14 Luis

No me llega el sms


excellent 03-05-2018 18:10:29 Frank

to verify


good 03-05-2018 13:37:47 Violette

très satisfaite de Magnatus , on peut leur faire confiance


excellent 03-05-2018 08:45:49 Luis

Thank you very much MagnatuS Team. They are a very trustful Exchanger.


excellent 02-05-2018 07:51:08 Rajat

thanks


excellent 02-05-2018 05:02:39 Miguel

very good attention, the exchange was a success, recommended


excellent 30-04-2018 18:46:59 Farkas

...


excellent 29-04-2018 23:40:35 Andrei

Впервые воспользовался услугами компании Magnatus. Хочу поблагодарить за быструю обработку заявки, я получил деньги в выходной день, это супер сервис)
Всем рекомендую.


excellent 27-04-2018 21:59:38 Алексей

отличный обмен!


excellent 27-04-2018 16:46:44 Minh Khue

It is a good service. I received my money after 1 day.


excellent 26-04-2018 16:39:02 Олексій

Прикольно


excellent 26-04-2018 13:11:09 Valerijs

5-отлично


excellent 26-04-2018 09:22:25 Belinskis

Очень доволен услугой, быстрая обработка и перевод. Рекомендую.


excellent 25-04-2018 05:05:15 Bhanupriya

i want exchange to paypal account


excellent 25-04-2018 01:35:50 Kareem

Magnatus is very helpful and trusted. .. thanks a lot for your service


normal 23-04-2018 21:15:34 Daugulis

Dengi mozhno obmenjat, pravda, servis xoroshij no medlennij. Nadejus, chto dalshe budet bistreje - to ocenka budet vishe a seichas takaja, Izvinite i spasibo Vam!


excellent 22-04-2018 16:15:37 Okoniani

Отличная работа сервиса.Большое спасибо.


excellent 22-04-2018 10:22:17 Nikolay

everything was ok and very fast . thank you for your service!


excellent 22-04-2018 02:37:48 Raymisel

im new in platform im wait to use the service before leave a feedback


excellent 20-04-2018 19:31:04 Soffian

Easy


good 19-04-2018 19:14:55 Максим

Слегка долгое обслуживание


disgusting 18-04-2018 16:17:02 Denis

Долго отвечают на заявку. Обменял через другой сервис

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Наш ответ был дан через 5 часов и 10 минут после подачи Вами заявки. К сожалению, или к счастью, мы роботами не являемся, и мгновенно соответственно отвечать не можем. Спасибо.


excellent 18-04-2018 05:42:40 John

This is my first transaction with Magnatus.com and I am completely satisfied.You delivered to me exactly what you said you would and I would not hesitate to do business with you again.
Thank you for your honesty and professionalism.


excellent 17-04-2018 17:26:54 Gabriel

excellent


excellent 17-04-2018 09:23:44 Andriy

111


excellent 17-04-2018 07:40:46 Krishna Narayan

excellent


excellent 16-04-2018 21:59:59 Sergey

Замечательно!


excellent 16-04-2018 13:50:35 Zukhra

Хочу отставить свой отзыв :Осталась очень довольна работой компании MagnatuS ,это мой первый опыт.Почувствовала поддержку со стороны компании, в виде ответов на мои вопросы.
Уважением Зухра.


excellent 15-04-2018 23:31:27 Quynh

No


excellent 12-04-2018 04:07:49 Ivan, WMID 110405972529

Very quick, attentive service, clear instructions and simple.


excellent 11-04-2018 16:52:35 Hector

Nice service, a little slow because the security check, but you prove to be a real and trustworthy exchange. Keep it up.


excellent 11-04-2018 14:23:51 Vladimir

Хороший сервис! Ответы на запросы спокойные и быстрые, приятная сфера общения.
Обмен выполнен раньше указанного срока, что меня очень обрадовало. Благодарю Вас от всей души!

Владимир.


excellent 11-04-2018 09:57:07 Галина

Все отлично, мне понравилось. Быстро главное, долго мучилась правда, но все таки получилось, Буду еще обращаться, если потребуется.


excellent 10-04-2018 17:37:11 Mariia

Really appreciate business with Magnatus. Easy and very quick transaction. Highly recommend this service


excellent 10-04-2018 14:23:53 Maykell

excellent service. Trusted and recommended, thx so much.


excellent 08-04-2018 20:36:14 Abdelaziz

lt's my first experience with this site ,they found out they were sticking to promises ,l loved the way they support very quickly ,This encourages me to repeat dealing with them again.
Thank you very much


excellent 07-04-2018 06:15:06 William

so far so good


excellent 04-04-2018 22:53:14 Racek

Very good cooperation and willingness.
Well thank you
Let it work well


excellent 04-04-2018 11:34:27 Vip Jerry

for payment purpose


excellent 03-04-2018 14:57:12 Michael

Phone number change


excellent 01-04-2018 20:25:40 Tony

Very professional site, meeting all the expectations and requests of its customers. High performance listening service, fast in the processing. I discovered it and will be in my TOP BEST. Excellent partnership, faithful I will stay ... To advise his loved ones


excellent 01-04-2018 16:10:58 Валерий

Номер паспорта


excellent 01-04-2018 11:32:02 Francesco

great service, very fast and accurate. I received the transaction in less than 24 hours during holiday time (Easter). will definitely repeat again!!


good 01-04-2018 07:54:16 Александр

Обмен происходит долго, но это с чем можно смириться. Огромное преимущество в наличии направлений обмена которых больше нигде не найти.


excellent 31-03-2018 07:03:14 Ramon

waiting


excellent 30-03-2018 17:37:14 Tengiz

необходим был перевод с PayPal на Perfect Money и нашёл только этот сервис Подал заявку 27 го и уже 30-го сделка была совершена. Это конечно же удивило, т.к. я думал затянется дней на 5 как минимум, а ещё я думаю, что один день потерян по моей вине, по привычке заполнил основные поля и не обратил внимание на вопросы задаваемые мне. При таком раскладе,можно сказать, что транзакция прошла моментально и это при том, что в данном направлении нет конкуренции ( по крайней мере, я не знаю), а когда нет конкурренции, то нет и сервиса. В общем, очень благдарен сервису и надеюсь, что если и будут изменения, то только в лучшую сторону ( было бы не плохо произвести изменения в сторону уменьшения комиссии.


excellent 29-03-2018 21:47:42 Olga

Здравствуйте!
Спасибо, очень выручили! Отличный сервис! Быстрые ответы на запросы и приятная сфера общения.
Обмен выполнен раньше указанного срока, что меня очень обрадовало. Благодарю Вас от всей души!
С уважением,
Ольга


excellent 29-03-2018 17:33:09 Alaa

VERY GOOD


excellent 27-03-2018 19:28:00 Omar

Excellent service! Recommanded for any echange fast and outstanding.


excellent 27-03-2018 13:04:14 Ramim

good


excellent 26-03-2018 23:55:53 Lima Santos

okokokokok


excellent 26-03-2018 08:06:43 Carlos

quiero hacer tranferencia


excellent 23-03-2018 18:54:34 Vidal

excellent site


excellent 23-03-2018 11:22:26 Dd

rrr


excellent 22-03-2018 20:08:00 Eugen

Сервис в порядке возможно не сразу ответ получите но без внимания точно не останетесь.


excellent 22-03-2018 19:23:13 Gabriel

Numero de Telefono
no me llega el codigo


excellent 22-03-2018 16:58:32 Venkatkamal

excellent site with good security options


excellent 21-03-2018 06:00:01 Ibrahim

Edit pohne number


excellent 17-03-2018 18:22:24 Stefano

Good Service !


excellent 16-03-2018 04:23:17 Istvanne

Hello dear MagnatuS Admin,

I can not give a passport number because because of my old age, because of my old age, I do not have a passport or a driving license. I have only a Hungarian identity card.

Kind Regards, Istvanne Siktar


excellent 15-03-2018 00:40:22 Miguel

excellent service, fast and efficient. A +


excellent 13-03-2018 13:15:19 Тatyana, WMID 222742524826

Спасибо большое, перевод был осуществлён через 12 часов. Хороший сервис, Тех. поддержка, отвечает сразу. Ребята, ещё раз , огромное спасибо!


excellent 13-03-2018 08:17:36 Chemseddine

A quick and smooth service. Highly recommended exchanger


excellent 12-03-2018 08:55:54 Shekhar

Dear sirs,
I have successfully received advcash money Regarding Order No.25320
Thanks for your service.


excellent 12-03-2018 02:15:16 Md Zulfiker

Its very good experience as a first time customer. Excellent Service


excellent 11-03-2018 14:10:33 Dragutin

ok


good 09-03-2018 20:28:39 Анна

Хороший сервис, обмен был произведен без всяких сложностей. Единственное, пришлось ждать 2 дня, но этот срок был указан перед совершением обмена. Поддержка отвечает быстро. Буду и в дальнейшем производить обмен.


excellent 08-03-2018 02:47:26 Carlos

good service, fast and trusty


excellent 07-03-2018 09:41:53 Дмитрий

Отличный сервис. Один из не многих обменял средства нужные мне, оперативно. Не ожидал что так быстро будет))


excellent 07-03-2018 02:46:00 Edward

Excellent service. look forward to my next


excellent 05-03-2018 22:24:54 Juan

Very fast and very professional service. I'm very satisfied.


excellent 05-03-2018 22:03:42 Peter

A life saver. When all the exchangers that I have used in the past appear to have in some way upset the banking system to such an extent that it is impossible to make reasonable transfers to Perfect Money I was lucky enough to find MagnatuS. It worked. There iIS still a way. Thank you somuch.


excellent 03-03-2018 17:37:33 Андрей, WMID 245063713601

Отличный сервис, с уникальными услугами (направлениями обмена). Такого рода обменников мало.
Требуют пройти детальную верификацию личности(но это вполне оправдано, так как много мошенников орудует с этими платежками "Skrill, Paypal" ). Заинтересовал данный сервис также - тем что бы можно было выводить из Skrill быстрее чем 3-5 дней(как это обычно происходит на банк счет). Первый платеж получил, сразу после того как прошел верификацию. Думаю и дальше сотрудничать. Было бы удобно.


excellent 02-03-2018 04:09:17 Mahmood

zafarjutt


excellent 01-03-2018 23:22:10 Thuso Alex

I love your service as it provides good security even its not always pleasant to wait in questioning but its meant for the best.


excellent 01-03-2018 16:31:07 Hassan

These both accounts are mine.
I mean paypal and perfect money both accounts are mine. I want to exchange the money. So please do it fast.


excellent 01-03-2018 07:07:41 Desmond Okechukwu

thank you


excellent 01-03-2018 03:33:31 Вячеслав

Все ок, но если честно, то много документов запрашивали! Надеюсь мои данные будут конфиденциальны!


excellent 28-02-2018 17:48:07 Tibor

It was all right. The dialogue is excellent. Congratulations on your administration. I also use the service at other times.


excellent 28-02-2018 17:22:12 Vladimir

Все супер, буду дальше сотрудничать и рекомендовать сервис !


excellent 28-02-2018 15:55:10 Murielle

Hello,

It is with pleasure that I leave you my comment.

I recommend your services because you are responsive and attentive to customers.

Thanks again !


excellent 27-02-2018 23:11:47 Wilder Medina

Excellent service, very fast and the only one that has not failed me

Congratulations


excellent 27-02-2018 22:50:56 Николай

Отличный сервис для обмена Paypal ---> Perfect Money с приемлемой комиссией. Реально порадовала компетентная обратная связь, благодаря которой всегда знаешь на каком этапе находится заявка, с предельно ясными и четкими указаниями. Первый обмен прошел без малейшей трудности, деньги пришли в срок. Никаких проблем, все честно)


excellent 26-02-2018 23:38:28 Sandra

español


excellent 26-02-2018 12:03:08 Samir

5


excellent 25-02-2018 12:50:02 Олег

3


excellent 24-02-2018 17:49:28 Ольга

C отзывом немного запоздала. Но для такого сервиса, как вино, со временем только лучше) Пользовалась услугами данного сервиса, на новогодние праздники, отзывчивость, со читается с оперативностью. Все было честно и быстро, ребята вошли в положение, и максимально ускорили. Спасибо им за это! Работала с выводом paypal. При возможности буду обязательно пользоваться данным обменником.


excellent 22-02-2018 23:50:16 Дмитрий

Впервые воспользовался услугами данного обменника. Все четко и с обратной связью. Единственное недостаток - сайт не адаптирован под работу с мобильными устройствами.


excellent 22-02-2018 02:49:03 Chennaoui

Excellent service, highly recommended
Thank you


excellent 21-02-2018 22:49:51 Валерий

отличный обменник, всё четко и слаженно! единственное, вместо одного календарного дня на перевод получилось два дня, но так или иначе всё хорошо. Надеюсь в дальнейшем на позитивный настрой!

Благодарю!


normal 21-02-2018 16:36:43 Rony

Would like have to this


excellent 21-02-2018 05:56:17 Vasantha Kumar

Very good support and a quick transaction also. Feel happy to be here.


excellent 19-02-2018 18:28:35 Rabie

Trusted and professional people.
And they keep you informed about the progress of the transactions 24/7
I highly recommend the service of this exchange site.


excellent 19-02-2018 17:22:59 Suárez

Hola espero que me lo envíen pronto


excellent 17-02-2018 16:07:04 Lynda

Thanks your services are so excellent and fast process great to have you


excellent 16-02-2018 22:37:30 Olga

Wir sind schon lange unter totalen Kontrolle , was soll mann noch alles überprüfen.


excellent 16-02-2018 16:03:15 Sana

The service is great as it is safe and secure, and the time of receipt of money is only one day. Really I love it.


excellent 16-02-2018 13:36:03 Сергей

Обменник понравился, выплаты хоть и с задержкой, но с незначительной. Проценты самые низкие. Надеюсь на дальнейшее сотрудничество.


excellent 14-02-2018 14:32:01 Matthias

Excellent Support and Instant Transaction.


excellent 14-02-2018 11:32:37 Artem

Доволен сервисом и скоростью, и четкой обратной связью с админом.
Всего доброго!
Буду рекомендовать !


excellent 14-02-2018 06:19:19 Vladimir

Отлично


excellent 13-02-2018 17:02:28 Jad

i was looking for a way to get paypal money because i cant get it in my country and then i found this service which is really easy and fast, switched money from skrill to paypal with ease
thank you


excellent 13-02-2018 16:10:47 Yroslav

перевод денег прошол успешно всем советую етот сайт


excellent 13-02-2018 15:34:37 Cornelius

I am happy to have discovered MagnatuS. The company operates very fast and support is very good. I appreciate the personal contact that I had with Magnatus. It is not a machine, Magnatus is human.


good 13-02-2018 05:01:10 Dobrescu

very good, thank you..!


excellent 10-02-2018 17:20:22 Bassam

i change my phone number


excellent 10-02-2018 17:02:38 Jean Jacques

Magnatus est un site vraiment sérieux, des réponses rapides, et réactives.
Je recommanderais ce site à mes amis.


excellent 10-02-2018 14:29:00 Alexandre

good and fast service, they transfered money very quickly.
faithfully recommend this exchange


excellent 09-02-2018 06:40:28 Antonio

excelente


excellent 08-02-2018 21:34:31 Caitlin

I enjoyed my first order PayPal-PM.
Just wish you could reduce on the number of days for smaller orders and also have fewer hoops to jump through.


excellent 08-02-2018 14:03:25 Abdur, WMID 785441093891

wonderful Service... Thanks Magnatus :]


good 08-02-2018 05:18:39 Keewook

good


excellent 07-02-2018 06:50:13 Kuhn

Excellent


excellent 06-02-2018 22:42:05 Ibrahima

J'apprécie


good 06-02-2018 05:11:09 Coulibaly Daouda

I am very satisfied with the service, I changed from Paypal to PerfectMoney and it really went faster and the most important were safe. I will recommend this service to everyone I really like this cervice thank you


excellent 06-02-2018 01:01:44 Goutham Shekar

Thank you very much for the express service, I was reluctant in the beginning to take part in a third party exchange but now you have gained my trust.

Willing to continue doing business with magnatuS in future.


excellent 05-02-2018 19:07:46 Dmitro

Спасибо! Перевод пришел через сутки, хотя обещали через двое, отличный сервис!


excellent 02-02-2018 17:38:07 Gene

My first order was just completed, with my total personal satisfaction at your superb service. Looking forward to an entirely satisfying future relationship with MagnatuS.


excellent 02-02-2018 13:21:07 Ashish

I am very happy to use MagnatuS services. very fast and honest person and support also very good. i think no other company better than MagnatuS


excellent 01-02-2018 21:12:22 Mustafa

Your service very good and fast response .... I will order from you again ... In the future
THANK YOU :)


excellent 31-01-2018 19:01:45 Petko

Great service! I LOVE IT! Super fast, Super reliable!


excellent 31-01-2018 14:55:26 Deepak

I used Magnatus for first time and it is Best service ever ,
fast processing ,
good support ,
it took one extra day to verify as it was my first exchange , overall i am satisfied with the service :)


excellent 31-01-2018 12:24:32 Bester

godfavor


good 31-01-2018 12:06:19 Sieglien

change mobil number


excellent 31-01-2018 01:22:13 Berisa

We would be van extraordinary system.


excellent 29-01-2018 20:17:37 Imad

wq


excellent 29-01-2018 14:57:11 Taiwo

Excellent


excellent 29-01-2018 12:28:12 Bernard

Thank you


excellent 28-01-2018 08:07:44 Mohammed, WMID 607042588827

Filter transactions
By date range
expand
Date Type Amount
21/01/2018 15:28 -22.00
21/01/2018 15:14 +22.00


excellent 27-01-2018 13:28:46 Kurtanidze

OTLICHNI SERVIS, OBMEN S PAYPAL NA PERFECT MONY ZAKONCHILSA V TECHENIE NESKOLKO CHISOV. REKOMENDUIU VSEX ISPOZOVAT ETOT SERVIS. SPASIBO MAGNATUS


excellent 27-01-2018 04:57:09 Kamil

Maybe it was no fast as I thought but it was my first payment and all works great!

I wait for answer from support and they sent money earlier than in terms and conditions so Im for sure happy.

Service is trustworthy!


excellent 27-01-2018 01:55:14 Hani

Easy and trustfull, thank you very much for your services :) !!!


excellent 27-01-2018 00:44:09 Sidi Abdoulah

Thank you very much


excellent 26-01-2018 20:33:52 Sene

Thank you for the excellent service.


excellent 26-01-2018 16:36:11 Эдуард

Сделка Paypal > OKPay прошла успешно и вовремя как и обещали
Спасибо и продолжаем работать с вами!!!


excellent 25-01-2018 19:26:11 Oscar Rodolfo

Great service. Staff was very helpful and the exchange was done faster than expected.


excellent 25-01-2018 18:50:09 Oleg

Сделка по переводу со Skrill на AfvCash прошла успешно. Немного напряг момент верификации. Но с другой стороны, безопасность прежде всего. Так что я доволен и надеюсь что следующая сделка пройдет для меня более комфортно. Команде MagnatuS желаю удачи!


good 24-01-2018 14:02:28 João

Good service


excellent 24-01-2018 09:47:06 Soliman

correct mob. no.


excellent 23-01-2018 21:00:22 Nima

hey there!


excellent 22-01-2018 21:53:53 Antons

Все четко и в срок. Очень доволен!


excellent 22-01-2018 01:20:43 Parvej, WMID 524360434271

Awesome


excellent 21-01-2018 18:38:55 Галина

Хочу выделить плюсы и минусы!

Плюсы:
+быстрая регистрация
+мгновенные ответы операторов
+довольно быстрый перевод

Минусы:
-не совсем удобный интерфейс сайта, слегка несовременный


good 20-01-2018 18:58:54 Виктор

Всё замечательно. Обратная связь - на "5"! Только великовата комиссия для маленьких сумм.


excellent 20-01-2018 18:22:38 Zhigang

Very responsive and patient service. I really appreciate your service.


excellent 20-01-2018 17:32:07 Rashmi

***** Excellent service Thanks again


excellent 20-01-2018 11:56:09 Анель

В первый раз было немного боязно проводить операцию, так как не можешь быть на 100% уверен, что платеж будет проведен. Но служба поддержки регулярно отвечала на сообщения, давала статус по переводу и прочим моментам.


excellent 20-01-2018 01:30:39 Mohamed

I really appreciate your service thank you so much


good 20-01-2018 00:55:03 Elmehdi

tnks magnatus good job


excellent 19-01-2018 17:51:44 Илья

Хочу выразить благодарность администрации сервиса , все было выполнено так как и оговаривалось, в случае первой транзакции приходиться ждать два рабочих дня 48 часов , но приятно удивило что перевод пришел на несколько часов раньше ,оцениваю работу сервиса на отлично , всем рекомендую.служба поддержки отвечает очень быстро ! всем спасибо


good 18-01-2018 22:59:27 Ahmed

ok


good 18-01-2018 17:13:29 Imran

Сложная система регистрации


excellent 18-01-2018 12:46:13 Alena

Всем привет. Хочу поделиться со всеми своим первым опытом работы с Magnatus. Как я поняла общение происходит не с роботом, а с живым человеком и понимаешь, что к вашей заявке относятся со всей важностью. Проводят тщательную проверку заявок от новых клиентов, это оч правильно. Ждут и отправляют напоминания, когда вы сразу не можете предоставить информацию.
Я довольна. Спасибо за вашу внимательность и серьёзный подход к моей заявке.


excellent 17-01-2018 22:13:58 Руслан

Отличный сервис!

Точная оплата, ровно в срок, Вежливые администраторы всегда рады помочь, удобный сервис, отличное качество!

Короче 5 из 5 !


excellent 17-01-2018 22:01:55 George

Service from magnatus.kom fulfilled all the quality and in the near future, which I am very grateful to, thank you will continue to use your exchanger. Thank you!


excellent 17-01-2018 13:26:52 Vasily

Good exchange service. Quick and adequate communications, operative transfers.


excellent 17-01-2018 08:52:50 Thurein

Good exchange


excellent 17-01-2018 01:34:57 Abdulrahman

g


excellent 16-01-2018 10:16:17 Lyudmila

Спасибо за полную и понятную информацию для "чайника" рекомендации были очень понятны и сервис замечательный, я с вами !


excellent 15-01-2018 18:10:38 Богдан

Хороший сервис, хоть и медленно но перевод был выполнен. Возможно задежка из-за скрилла со своими багами и невозможной верификацией. Но в любом случае я доволен что смог вывести оттуда деньги через Magnatus. Спасибо сервису!


excellent 14-01-2018 16:04:41 Nisal Sanjula

I did my first exchange.The service was excellent.Funds received quikly. I will continue to cooperate with you.


bad 14-01-2018 08:55:35 Дмитрий

Очень много вопросов кто я, где живу, что имею, а действительно ли это я? И после предявления официальных документов все равно не устраивает что почта которую я исспользовл для регистрации им не нравиться. Я должен упрашивать их чтоб заплатить им деньги за сервис. Спасибо я поищу другой способ

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Приносим извинения за неудобства, наш сотрудник действительно сразу не сообщил о том, что е-майлы должны быть одинаковыми. Обмены в адрес третьих лиц не производим. Спасибо.


excellent 13-01-2018 23:21:05 Константин

деньги пришли в течение 3 календарных дней. спасибо


excellent 13-01-2018 21:57:23 Frank David

I've used this exchanger 2 times, and it's been pretty fast and realiable. Very recommended service if you ask me!


excellent 12-01-2018 01:03:57 geminiwhitehat

good service, please no need to 1.5$ for writing my feedback,
sms confirmation don't work for moment, but answers for team came rapidly.
see you for next transfer


excellent 11-01-2018 18:44:28 Faicel

faicel


excellent 11-01-2018 16:11:05 Paul

It is difficult for me


good 11-01-2018 07:54:01 Oleg

Получил перевод в полном обьеме. Немного расстроило время проверок и ожидания.


excellent 11-01-2018 03:05:55 Sergii

Перевод c PayPal прошел быстро, проблем не возникло.
Сервис работает хорошо.


excellent 10-01-2018 22:37:37 Hussain

best


excellent 10-01-2018 18:27:19 Lars Ove Sigvald

So far so good. But nothing happened yet.


excellent 10-01-2018 17:20:51 Amr

best exchange from Skrill to perfect money
hope that next time be more fast


excellent 10-01-2018 07:21:16 Matteo

Its all ok!


excellent 10-01-2018 04:18:23 Dmytro

Сервис работает отлично, все выполняют согласно прописанным требованиям. За что ,отдельное спасибо)
Перевод прошел очень быстро, буду в дальнейшем сотрудничать с вами.


excellent 10-01-2018 03:17:41 Nik Anuwar

best exchange from perfectmoney to paypal


excellent 10-01-2018 00:08:59 Amir

es gibt nicht


normal 09-01-2018 17:02:28 Zaoubai

I hope it will be fast so I can repeat the service next time


excellent 08-01-2018 10:40:38 Ahmed

Very good service overall. Thank you


excellent 08-01-2018 06:53:10 Mukesh

Safe, fast and reliable service.


excellent 07-01-2018 23:48:45 Rachid

magnatus is number 1 for me for Exchange It's fast i love it
I will work more Of exchanges


excellent 07-01-2018 07:50:58 Atiquzzaman

i want to add furever the magnet site.


excellent 07-01-2018 05:23:51 Алёна

Для первого опыты не плохо,немного задержали перевод но в целом хорошо


excellent 07-01-2018 04:44:49 Moreno

¡Servicio rápido y confiable! excelente!


normal 06-01-2018 18:45:22 Maria

esperando


excellent 06-01-2018 13:02:41 Ronald

Safe, fast and reliable service.


excellent 06-01-2018 10:00:15 Дмитрий

Большое спасибо! Всё сделано оперативно


excellent 06-01-2018 08:43:30 Sam

Fast Reliable service! excellent!


excellent 06-01-2018 06:43:04 Tilden

5 stars from me buddy.! I explained the urgency of my transaction and you guys came through for me in the clutch.!!! I recommend this exchanger over any other no doubt. I really appreciate your service man.


excellent 06-01-2018 00:47:55 Jose

Waiting for transfer to Perfect Money


excellent 05-01-2018 22:06:31 Ata

thank you very mutch


excellent 05-01-2018 18:33:47 Ashley

still waiting


excellent 05-01-2018 10:06:06 Stefano

The service is good


excellent 04-01-2018 23:07:28 Лев

Попробовал совершить обмен.Paypal на Qiwi. Заявка обработана в срок. По комиссии дороговато конечно, но альтернатив на данном направлении обмена не много. В целом, спасибо за работу, буду пользоваться Вашим сервисом.


excellent 04-01-2018 21:39:49 Вадим

Первый раз переводил деньги, немного переживал, но как оказалось напрасно, все пришло! отличный сервис


excellent 04-01-2018 18:48:39 Emin

5


excellent 04-01-2018 17:40:40 Abdellah

I hope you will do the service soon


excellent 04-01-2018 15:05:29 ok

ok


excellent 03-01-2018 15:16:12 Gabriel

Excellent Service!


good 03-01-2018 14:19:36 Christian

The service is good. But for new customers "read the Terms"


excellent 02-01-2018 17:29:14 Panagiotis

Thank you very very much. My money was arrived to my Perfect Money account very fast and I am very happy. Your services are EXCELLENT. I wish you happy new year and I will be very happy to use your services again. :)


excellent 02-01-2018 11:24:35 Ngan

excellent


excellent 01-01-2018 21:20:13 Ehab

excellent


excellent 01-01-2018 11:58:19 Ganesh

I got my money ADV Cash USD to Skrill USD with a 6/7 hours.. excellent service. I like it. Keep it up!!!


excellent 01-01-2018 02:13:56 Guerbouci

excellent


bad 31-12-2017 02:23:40 Laassis

i can't receive SMS of payment on my mobile

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Work w/o sms, please.


excellent 30-12-2017 20:52:32 Md

yes


excellent 30-12-2017 19:51:38 Виталий

Перевод сделали как обещали в срок. Верификация проходила быстро. Первым опытом доволен.


excellent 30-12-2017 11:00:22 Yahor

Достаточно оперативно с небольшими комиссиями. Однозначно рекомендую работать с этим сервисом!


excellent 30-12-2017 00:45:07 Alexandr

Привет


excellent 29-12-2017 22:37:41 Елизавета

!!!


excellent 28-12-2017 03:33:02 Vladimir

Отличный сервис. Можно пользоваться.


good 27-12-2017 20:16:16 Egor

Хорошее, быстрое обслуживание и бесплатно приходит смс с оповещением.
Не понравилось только то, что перевод прошёл только через 2 дня и комиссия 75 руб.
В общем доволен.


bad 27-12-2017 09:45:36 Muhammad Naeem

Have not even received an text. waited to long

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Sorry tor the some delay, we have answered in the exchange request. Thank you.


excellent 27-12-2017 08:34:30 Сергей

Сервис рабочий, русскоязычная поддержка, которая работает 24 на 7, отвечали на все сопутствующие вопросы и ночью и в выходные. Перевели деньги за 2 рабочих дня, рекомендую к пользованию.


excellent 27-12-2017 05:49:15 Joyner

Cambio


good 27-12-2017 03:30:35 Mykola, WMID 527828600390

Все добре, платіж прийшов, тільки одне смутило, це те що треба чекати 2 дня, а так все добре) рекомендую!)


excellent 27-12-2017 00:05:21 Syed Talha

Great experience got money in just 5 hours Thanks alot


excellent 26-12-2017 09:13:02 Vasiliy

Первый опыт работы с сервисом прошел успешно, все понравилось: быстро, удобно, все своевременно. Рекомендую.


excellent 25-12-2017 08:39:52 Сергей

Впервые переводил деньги с эл. кошелька и пользовался обменником. Хоть и являлся новым сотрудником, деньги перевели быстро, как и написано в правилах - в течение двух дней для новых сотрудников. При оформлении перевода ошибся в номере аккаунта, спасибо тех. поддержке что вовремя заметили и помогли разобраться.


excellent 24-12-2017 17:30:30 Grigori

Very good


excellent 23-12-2017 07:42:42 Abdifatah

I was not receiving sms verification text on my old number thus the change.


normal 22-12-2017 21:16:34 Jemo

Ingen sms


excellent 22-12-2017 00:19:59 Людмила

Очень оперативный сервис. Мне понравились организация, четкое описание необходимых действий и вежливое общение. Конечно, комиссия для меня великовата, но организация стоит таких денег. Вы молодцы :)


excellent 21-12-2017 23:38:22 Дмитрий

очень доволен сервисом. деньги пришли всего за сутки вместо двух. большое спасибо.


excellent 21-12-2017 23:23:09 Rita

Document added


excellent 21-12-2017 22:09:45 Mohammed, WMID 509173929764

The most important thing safety and verification of the identity of every user in any location, I am with the MAGNATUS in the verification process and it took a very long time and this is an excellent and useful to me and to each participant in the site MAGNATUS ..

Thank you for the MAGNATUS site many thanks.


excellent 21-12-2017 05:05:02 Павел

5


excellent 21-12-2017 02:11:17 Mohammed, WMID 509173929764

WMID:509173929764


excellent 19-12-2017 16:45:28 Mosaad

Thank you


good 18-12-2017 13:27:04 Volodymyr

Переводили достаточно долго со Скрилла и процесс проверки аккаунтов занял пару дней, но в целом сервис понравился. Надеюсь в следующие разы будет быстрее.


excellent 17-12-2017 16:36:21 Sergey

спасибо за обмен!


excellent 17-12-2017 12:13:41 Marin

Делал перевод с PayPal на Perfectmoney. Все прошло отлично как и обещали.


good 17-12-2017 10:24:26 Юрий

в целом сервиз рабочий. Думаю больше суток на обмен не самый лучший результат. но все получено!! буду дальше конечно пользоваться, т.к. деньги пришли


excellent 16-12-2017 05:38:48 Joan Ramon

dni


excellent 14-12-2017 15:00:52 Pavel

ок


excellent 14-12-2017 01:44:19 Joseph

oK


excellent 14-12-2017 01:06:46 Vitali

magnatus.com is very good, trusted and fast exchanger,

Recommended for everyone!

Thank you Magnatus Team for your Hard work


excellent 13-12-2017 19:21:31 Ayoub

EXCHANGE


disgusting 13-12-2017 14:28:26 Валерий

9 декабря производил перевод средств с QIWI на OKPAY ,средства списали ,а денежные средства не пришли на счет .АДМИНИСТРАЦИЯ НЕ МОЖЕТ РЕШИТЬ ДАННЫЙ ВОПРОС И МОИ ДЕНЬГИ ПРОСТО КУДА ТО ПРОПАЛИ.ПО ЭТОМУ НЕ СОВЕТУЮ ВАМ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЬСЯ MAGNATUS

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
В подтверждение Вашего перевода Вы прислали нам скриншот платежа, на котором практически все цифры номера счета киви отличаются от нашего номера счета киви. Исходя из этого можно сделать вывод, что Вы производили обмен не через наш сервис. Спасибо.


excellent 11-12-2017 19:12:15 Rodriguez

I'm really satisfied with Magnatus services. They are transparent and reliable. I congratulate you
Thank you


excellent 10-12-2017 22:59:14 Sammartano

thank you for fast service


excellent 09-12-2017 15:57:25 Lucas

Nice exchange, the only thing you should improve is faster transaction.


excellent 09-12-2017 01:25:26 Melvin

Hola


excellent 08-12-2017 20:50:55 Nikolajs

Остался доволен первым сотрудничеством. Финансовая операция была проведена в полном соответствии с правилами этого ресурса. Оперативно получал инструкции и помощь от специалистов ресурса. Намерен продолжить сотрудничество.


excellent 08-12-2017 16:59:21 Roman Alekseev

Делал перевод с PayPal на advances cas. Все прошло отлично как и обещали. Буду пользоваться этим сервисом


excellent 08-12-2017 16:57:35 Rachid

thanks


excellent 07-12-2017 18:59:42 Aleksandr

Первый раз работал с данным обменником. Все как было обещано, отлично. РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!!!


excellent 07-12-2017 13:49:00 Pedro

Very good service. The administrator was very fast at answering my messages. The transaction was very fast. The owner is very reliable. I recommend this site!


excellent 05-12-2017 19:53:37 Rolandas

Работа сервиса на 5


excellent 05-12-2017 19:36:51 Константин

Сервис отличный, помогли разобраться в некоторых ситуациях (Быстро и оперативно). Перевод сделали на следующий день. Буду впредь им пользоваться.


excellent 04-12-2017 16:27:09 Эльвира

Сервис понравился! Документов надо было много конечно предоставить, но это понятно, участились случаи мошеничества! В целом довольна, обмен произвели раньше установленных сроков!


excellent 03-12-2017 19:01:53 Eduard

Не приходит код на указанный номер телефона!


excellent 01-12-2017 23:41:23 Петр

Всё прошло чётко и быстро. Обещали за 3 дня, а реально получилось за день, причём никого не уговаривал. Отличная фирма.


excellent 01-12-2017 22:34:52 Andres

This is an excellent service, Congratulation to Magnatus, fast and easy transaction, thank you.


bad 01-12-2017 18:23:41 Evgenia

Ja ne poluchila nikakogo SMS,

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Проясните, пожалуйста, для чего Вам СМС и что Вам мешает работать без него (как и указано на сайте если СМС не приходит). Спасибо.


excellent 30-11-2017 04:16:51 Mohammad

Thank you very much
I'm happy to make my first transaction with your esteemed company
transaction with magnatus.com was fast ,safety and very professional, Very recommended !


excellent 28-11-2017 03:34:40 Brian

The exchange took 10 days but very happy that I completed my project before the deadline.


excellent 27-11-2017 23:36:48 Akram

pleaz hi would like to change to advcach


excellent 27-11-2017 00:29:17 Benson

simple


good 26-11-2017 16:38:19 Hung

i recived


excellent 25-11-2017 04:43:06 Liam

this is the fasts paying site i ever use


normal 24-11-2017 14:13:10 Viktor

В первую очередь хочу сказать спасибо за перевод.Но ваши сроки оставляют желать лучшего.несколько дней уже после того как вы получили деньги я думаю многовато.Да ещё и сайт у вас был недоступен. но всё равно спасибо


excellent 23-11-2017 01:26:06 Сергей

Точно ещё не знаю


excellent 22-11-2017 19:55:03 Vincenzo

I made an exchange from Paypal EUR to Perfect Money USD of 20 eur, great exchanger and also the only one that allows this kind of exchange, fantastic, very kind support and one thing I especially appreciated is that the minimum conversion is 10 instead of 50 as the other exchanger!


good 22-11-2017 15:15:34 Aparin

Сервис, на мой взляд, немного грубоват, или слишком стандартизирован. Но свою работу вополняют, и делают это в срок!


excellent 22-11-2017 06:32:53 Codie

Typo in phone number


excellent 22-11-2017 02:47:58 Marina

Большое спасибо! деньги на PayPal успешно переведены.


good 21-11-2017 14:48:02 Aly

Professional work , it was a little bet something new for me because it was first time to use your system , but the most important i am satisfied and i think I will continue to use your system .


excellent 21-11-2017 10:34:00 Anjar

Bagus


excellent 20-11-2017 10:53:22 Роман

Всё круто!!!


excellent 19-11-2017 19:27:40 Abduraman, WMID 760923904988

Please let me know information confirming


excellent 18-11-2017 01:30:13 Ayoub

please send it fast


excellent 16-11-2017 10:50:44 Svetlana

Благодарю за отличную работу. Теперь буду пользоваться вашими услугами и рекомендовать вас друзьям.


excellent 15-11-2017 22:07:39 Heinrich

Perfect trassaction, I was new to this and magnatus helped in every step.
thank you


excellent 15-11-2017 16:36:37 Lihoy

Excellent


good 15-11-2017 11:08:31 Алла

Обмен совершен - не мошенники и это уже хорошо. Но мои 30 долларов разбивали зачем то на три транзакции, что затягивает время и неудобно.


excellent 14-11-2017 02:05:07 Sosa Ché

Cambio de numero de Telefono


excellent 13-11-2017 14:07:35 Usama

awsome


excellent 13-11-2017 11:12:04 Mitchell

i never used magnatus and never knew about them .... but that was before as i did my first transaction with them and everything went smoothly infact i was sent emails as follow to know my funds have been sent... good customer service and overall their service is recommendable ... surely be using next time.


excellent 13-11-2017 10:52:40 Donna

At first, I was skeptical of Magnatus because of some of the reviews online. However, after trying out their service for myself, I felt assured that exchanging my money from one e-wallet to another was perfectly safe in their service.
I also found their customer service and assistance was very accommodating. I'll definitely be using their service again.


excellent 12-11-2017 12:20:03 TR123

Сначала был очень скептически настроен, сайт не особо известный, выглядит совсем простенько. Но оказалось что там где по экономили на дизайне и рекламе не поскупились на качестве сервися. Очень, доволен. Обязательно воспользуюсь еще.


excellent 12-11-2017 03:39:10 Dmitry

excellent


excellent 11-11-2017 05:15:02 Eko

good


excellent 10-11-2017 02:52:03 Adams

it's not so bad


disgusting 09-11-2017 01:15:04 Fuckyou

F*cking scam

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
As I see, you not answer on our qiestions in the exchange request? Where is the scam and what is the problem? Thank uoi.


disgusting 09-11-2017 01:10:45 Kim

Not happy with the processing time from Paypal to Skrill.
More than a week.
Not answering to my email or updates in the request.
Dont recommend this site.

SCAM ALERT SCAM ALERT.
Magnatus exchanger SCAM SCAM
STAY AWAY

Representative's answer of MagnatuS.com:
Kim, Sorry for the some delays, which was in last 3 days (technical issues).
Now have paid you 71 USD instead of 68.08 USD because of delay was on our side.



excellent 08-11-2017 03:53:26 Nammem

hhhhhhhhhhhhhh nice site


excellent 08-11-2017 02:47:14 Дмитрий, WMID 320598063152

Обмен совершен согласно правил. Подтянуть бы обратную связь (или предупредить что отвечаете не сразу) и было бы вообще всё супер.

Вообщем, остался доволен сотрудничеством с вами, спасибо.


good 07-11-2017 19:28:23 Sabilya

Надежный сервис. Перевели быстро, как могли. Буду работать с вами еще


excellent 06-11-2017 21:57:59 Lev

Отличная компания. Выполняет свои обязательства на 100% и в обещанные сроки. Я заказал перевод денег с Paypal на Advanced Cash и все было сделано в срок. Это одна из немногих компаний, которая переводит деньги с Paypal на другие платежные системы. Приятно было общаться с группой поддержки, творчески выполняющей свою работу и дающей полезные советы. Спасибо вам всем. Буду вас рекомендовать свим друзьям. С уважением. Лев, Торонто, Канада.


excellent 06-11-2017 11:38:35 Николай

Класс


excellent 05-11-2017 18:49:16 Чепразова

норм


excellent 05-11-2017 18:20:46 Alvarado

tranks


excellent 05-11-2017 14:56:51 priyono

excellent


excellent 05-11-2017 08:25:59 Pei-Yi

A lot of problems be solve fastly,thanks a lot.


excellent 05-11-2017 03:08:00 Dmitry

Спасибо Вам за Ваш сервис! Очень удобно! Есть уникальная схема скидок! РЕСПЕКТ! Очень быстрый сервис. Недорогая комиссия! Переводил из AdVCash в PayPal. Еще раз Благодарность Вашей команде! Так держать!!!


excellent 05-11-2017 02:16:55 Владимир

Отличный сервис! Воспользовался первый раз и всё понравилось! Браво!


excellent 05-11-2017 02:10:02 Ratul

Ex


excellent 03-11-2017 00:59:24 Peter

Excellent service super rapide,j'ai reçu leur paiement en moins d'un jour, merci MAGNATUS.

Excellent super fast service, I received their payment in less than a day, thank you MAGNATUS.


excellent 02-11-2017 19:34:03 Enock

its my first time and the transaction hasn't gone through yet, but I'm crossing my fingers that it works


excellent 31-10-2017 06:10:17 Cynthia

Great service!..i'l recommend it to all my friends. Fastest exchange..and also fast feedback. Thanks a lot!


excellent 31-10-2017 03:55:52 Phương

By far the best exchanger on the internet ! I got paid in just a day


excellent 29-10-2017 17:24:20 Rocky

didn't get code


excellent 29-10-2017 16:19:09 Ruby

Magnatus Exchanger is so professional in dealing with my transaction and delivered their service on time as what they have committed. Thanks a lot!


excellent 29-10-2017 10:40:40 Marianne

Excellent Service, I received my money earlier than expected. Thanks very much Magnatus. You're the best. Til my next transactions.


excellent 28-10-2017 14:12:10 Никита

Сделали все во время, отличный сервис, рекомендую.


excellent 28-10-2017 01:47:58 Flaminio

the service is fast and they are educated, I recommend the magnatus services


excellent 28-10-2017 01:41:37 Aleksey

Спасибо, огромное команде magnatus.com, Ребята приложили максимум усилий для того чтобы мой перевод состоялся! Хоть сумма была и не значительная, команда приложила огромные усилия и консультировала на каждом шагу! Огромная благодарность! Спасибо Вам, будем работать с Вами и дальше!


excellent 27-10-2017 15:33:40 muhammad

its lovely to all the world


excellent 27-10-2017 14:59:54 Andriy

nbhg


excellent 27-10-2017 14:21:09 Геннадий

Спасибо за перевод! Skrill -достаточно строгая система, поэтому требуется время на проверку владельца аккаунта. Так что обмен идет не так быстро...
А кроме скорости обмена все остальное - без претензий


excellent 27-10-2017 04:20:26 Jean Philippe

Tout nouveau utilisateur de votre service espérant qu'il soit utile pour tous et
Agréable


excellent 26-10-2017 21:30:02 Владимир

Обменивал впервые Skrill на ADVCASH - уже через сутки деньги были у меня(хотя предупреждали о задержке при обмене впервые на 2 суток) - все согласно описаных правил обмена. Рекомендую!


excellent 26-10-2017 13:47:26 Firman

hello


excellent 26-10-2017 09:12:43 Yuliyan

Отличный сервис, дает подробные инструкции. Всем рекомендую!


excellent 25-10-2017 20:35:27 Федор

Хороший


excellent 25-10-2017 13:42:25 Noureddine

THINK YOU


excellent 23-10-2017 10:48:50 Paurav

excellent


excellent 22-10-2017 23:01:49 Ashraf

this is my first time to make exchange order


excellent 21-10-2017 13:01:52 Veliyan

rus


excellent 21-10-2017 09:16:48 Виталий

нужны срочно деньги


excellent 21-10-2017 06:48:05 Saad

I'm really gratefull for your help and support. Your communication was perfect and the service was completed in good period of time.


excellent 20-10-2017 09:39:38 Richard

none


excellent 20-10-2017 04:28:08 Khaled

goood


excellent 18-10-2017 17:44:17 Depierre

good


good 18-10-2017 04:48:20 Sk.ali

good


excellent 17-10-2017 13:36:18 Владимир

Работаете отлично. Впервые перевел на PayPal без проблем.


excellent 16-10-2017 18:11:48 Денис

Хороший сервис, только пришлось проходить верификацию со всеми документами, но ничего, достаточно быстро все верифицировали и произвели обмен.
Буду обращаться еще.


excellent 16-10-2017 04:30:28 Chiemezie

thanks


excellent 15-10-2017 19:25:15